Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] GZD's Development Server

Status
Not open for further replies.
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Wow That's very nice
hope it will last for sometime as Exploiters are everywhere >.<

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Just remember, Gunz 2 exploiters go to hell ;)
This is VERY nice, thank you Gunz Developer!

btw, im not a coder i have no knowledge of any coding at all, i wish i wasnt so lazy and atleast tried learning some basics :S

It doesnt work for me, when i start Gunz2.exe a small window pops up for a split second and then it asks me to send bug logs or something. Anyone know how to make it work?

2D > 3D
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Just remember, Gunz 2 exploiters go to hell ;)
This is VERY nice, thank you Gunz Developer!

btw, im not a coder i have no knowledge of any coding at all, i wish i wasnt so lazy and atleast tried learning some basics :S

It doesnt work for me, when i start Gunz2.exe a small window pops up for a split second and then it asks me to send bug logs or something. Anyone know how to make it work?

If you dont want to set up your folder structure to work with a local test mode, just use the GunZ2.exe.bak as the executable to run, server is down right now though, so meh.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Ah, thanks ill try that when the server is online :)

Reaction score
Server coming up soon for a few hours for UFS stability checking. Check back in 15!
Edit:
Server online for 2-4 hours, if it crashes then you will need to wait till I put it back up after work.
Cap size reduced to 25, pools increased.