Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

PokeMMO Server+Client (Browserbased)

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
I have a problem,
everytime I try to register an account the "Confirm" button is always disabled (can't click it),
how can I fix that?

Reaction score
Hello someone who can finish this project I will pay you by hour any interested add me facebook facebook

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I need a Java programmer and a photoshop. For this Proyect. Write me a private message
I need a Java programmer and a photoshop. For this Proyect. Write me a private message

Initiate Mage
Reaction score

Help me

I come from thailand

I am not good at English

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Can you post a code snippet of your server.JS with row '356' throwing the error?
We can then probably take a look at this.

Can you post a code snippet of your server.JS with row '356' throwing the error?

Reaction score

As you can see from the screenshot server.js is a 3rd party mongodb client library found inside node_modules folder. I don't think that has some issue. I'm using the above mentioned NodeJS project without any changes except for IP address. So you can take a look at it if you download it.

Reaction score
I know this is an older topic but I also know some of the main people that were maintaining this content still check this forum regularly so I am posting this in hopes one of you will either empty your PM's or reply here.