Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[how to][tutorial] Blessed release set up guide

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
It's Solved
Thank you..."

Last edited:
ヽ(#゚Д゚)ノ┌┛)` Д゚)・;'
Reaction score
Reupload the Rain Client please ? > <

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Sirs how can i open ports 15400 23000 and 28000? sorry im just new with these things, thx in advance

Owner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Use google to check on how to open ports with your firewall. And also open de ports inside your router

Owner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
NeuzMsgProc.cpp
Search for 127.0.0.1 or lock account

Also AccountServer.cpp search for 127.0.0.1

And change those ip adresses to your ISP.
Re-compile and youre done.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
NeuzMsgProc.cpp
Search for 127.0.0.1 or lock account

Also AccountServer.cpp search for 127.0.0.1

And change those ip adresses to your ISP.
Re-compile and youre done.

Oh I thought I would have to change the server files like accountserver.ini, cacheserver.ini etc..
Ty

Owner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
AccountServer.ini does say "No need to config me" this means its configured inside AccountServer.cpp

As for the rest of the IP's You only need to change the loginServer.ini to match the ISP ip

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi there, I'm trying this tutorial out. I'm downloading the Rain client files but there is only part 5, 6, 7, 9. Is this a mistake? files removed? really would like to get my own server up and running as SOOOOOOO many private servers have disappointed me with the lack of new content.

Owner
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Sigh you dont need to have the rain client make your own client.
All the files you need are included in this tutorial/release.

Initiate Mage