Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[LIST] GM Commands

Joined
Oct 16, 2008
Messages
2,639
Reaction score
945
  • GM Commands

    • /Net_GiveItem(ItemNo,Count,RarityControlNo,isCurse,isSeal)
    • /Net_GiveItemSet(ItemSetNo)
    • /Net_SetItemCount(InvType,InvPos,Count)
    • /Net_ChangeClass(Class,Level,IsGod)
    • /Net_SkillPoint(Point)
    • /Net_GmAbil(Type,IsAdd)
    • /Net_HealMe()
    • /Net_Quest(StartID,EndID,IsComplete)
    • /Net_GiveSetAbil64(LowValue,HighValue)
    • /Net_DropItem(itemNo)
    • /Net_ReqNotice(Content)
    • /Net_KickUser(Name)
    • /Net_BlockUser(Name,Time)
    • /Net_QuestState(QuestID,ParamNo,Count)
    • /Net_SpeedChange(Speed)
    • /Net_SkillCoolTimeInit()
    • /Net_KillUnit(UnitGuid,IsNoRegen)
    • /Net_AddMonster(MonsterNo,Count,Type)
    • /Net_Mute(Name,Time)
    • /Net_BeginQuest(QuestID)
    • /Net_SetAbil(Type,Value)
    • /Net_SetEnchant(InvType,InvPos,ModifyType,V1,V2)
    • /Net_MissionMove(MissionNo,Level)
    • /Net_MissionStage(StageNo)
    • /Net_AddGuildExp(Value)
    • /Net_FailDailyQuest()
    • /Net_MissionScore(Score)
    • /Net_GroundMute(True/False)
    • /Net_SetDGAttr(Attr, True/False)
    • /Net_AddBSPoint(iPoint, iTeamPoint)
    • /Net_SetBSState(iGameIDX, iState)
    • /Net_ReqAddEffect(EffectNo)
    • /Net_ReqDeleteEffect(EffectNo)
    • /Net_SetRealmQuest(RealmQuestID, Count)
    • /Net_SGMove(SuperGroundNo, ModeNo)
    • /Net_SGFloor(iFloor, iSpawn)
    • /Net_NewAlramMission( iMissionNo )
    • /Net_ClearIngQuest()
    • /Net_GuildBoardRefresh()
    • /Net_ReqMapMove(MapNo,SpawnNo)
    • /Net_ReqMapMove_ReCall(Name,IsParty)
    • /Net_ReqMapMove_Target(Name)
    • /Net_ReqMapMove_TargetToMap(Name,IsParty,TargetMapNo,SpawnNo)
    • /Net_ReqMapMove_TargetToMap(Name,IsParty,TargetMapNo,SpawnNo)
    • /Net_CoupleInit()
    • /Net_TeleportToMon(iMonsterNo,iCount)
    • /Net_CopyThat(CharName)
    • /Net_CopyThat(CharName)
    • /Net_LimitHP(NewHP)
    • /Net_GameStart()
    • /Net_GameEnd()
    • /Net_GameAddPoint( nPoint )
    • /Net_SetAchievement(Idx,Value)
    • /Net_ClearItem(InvType,InvPos)
    • /Net_SetAchievementTime(idx,value)
    • /Net_CompleteAchievement(idx)
    • /Net_SetArticleState(State)
    • /Net_EmporiaOpen(kEmporiaID,wYear,wMonth,wDay,wHour,wMin,iOpenLevel,iBattleWeek,iBattleTime)
    • /Net_EmporiaClose(EmporiaID)
    • /Net_EmporiaReady(EmporiaID)
    • /Net_PetChangeClass(iGrade,sLevel)
    • /Net_PetAddAbil(wType,iValue)
    • /Net_PetSetAbil(wType,iValue)
    • /Net_OXOpen(EventID)
    • /Net_OXStep(Step)
    • /Net_SetItemTime(InvType,InvPos,Year,Month,Day)
    • /Net_SetItemLimitTime(byInv,byPos,iUseTime,iTimeType)
    • /Net_SetTexTime(street,house,year,mon,day)
    • /Net_AuctionEnd(street,house)
    • /Net_LuckyStarOpen(EventID)
    • /Net_LuckyStarStep(Step)
    • /Net_ServerTime(iTimeType)
    • /Net_CashItemGiftAdd(CashItemNo,UseTime,StartDate,EndDate,Sender,Memo,MailTitle,MailBody)
    • /Net_CashItemGiftDel(EventNo)
    • /Net_GodHand(bSet)
    • /Net_PlayerPlayTimeStep(Step)
    • /Net_SetPlayerPlayTime(strID,iAccConSec,iAccDisSec,bMember)
    • /Net_PvPLeague_SetEvent(iEventType)
    • /Net_JSAddExp(iSkillNo, iValue)
    • /Net_JSAddExh(iValue)
    • /Net_JSResetExh(iMinute)
    • /Net_JSAlwaysUseSubTool(bUse)
    • /Net_JSWorkBenchTurnOver()
    • /Net_JSAddBP(iValue)

    GM LEVELS
    • GM level 1
    • GM level 2
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
what that?

Can you explain?

Because in database when i put the account with gm , the account just not enter in game
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 12, 2011
Messages
9
Reaction score
4
Nice List, but how to use them?
I have on my server a GM Account, but when i write this in the Chat it tells me wrong command.
 
Joined
Oct 16, 2008
Messages
2,639
Reaction score
945
This is the complete GM Commands List but unfortunately i did not figured out how to make the char/account with the GM auth. was figuring out by editing the gm lvl from 0 to 2/1 but when i tried to log in it wont let me log in. I will try to figure out a solution and if i get the fix i will Post a guide soon
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
yes i try too, but look the gm lvl cod ist 4, i look in procedures, ....

But when try login give me error, i try more, but i think need the agent tool.... something that
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Jul 12, 2011
Messages
9
Reaction score
4
You must go into the Table TB_DefGMAccountLinkIP

ID = Your account ID
IP = Your IP
SubNetMask = (I Dont know up to 100% but i make the IP (same as IP))
GMLevel = GM Level for this Account
Memo = A Text About this Account or other
IDX = Would be created automatic

Than You can Login with GM Level ^^
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
i will try

edit
I try, i put my ip in table, and gm lvl 1 in member, and now i can login, but always when i put in comand say wrong comand...

Mythen
You have correct gm account? in game?

WHat you made more?
 
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
scrath look ,he say that
"
Than You can Login with GM Level ^^ "

And we login with gm level....^^


But why gm comands dont ok? you have any information for i search
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Feb 29, 2012
Messages
11
Reaction score
0
Thats alot of commands, probably the most Ive seen for a game.
Might start up a server myself.

Thanks for this :)
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Oct 19, 2010
Messages
25
Reaction score
4
look : So.. I've tested and I've logged in but like marxc88 said, it gives "Incorrect Command"

Man next time read the topic...
 
Experienced Elementalist
Joined
Apr 2, 2011
Messages
249
Reaction score
3
look : So.. I've tested and I've logged in but like marxc88 said, it gives "Incorrect Command"

Man next time read the topic...

so we need a GM Client? 0-0
 
Newbie Spellweaver
Joined
Apr 4, 2008
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
it doesn't work. "Incorrect command"

CM and GM tools are working. But you can't put command in CM or GM tool. (there are caracter editor cash shop editor notice etc etc but you can't put command on it o_O)

And like i said, on the game with GM level 2( or whatever) i got "incorrect command"

Any idea ?
 
Last edited:
Banned
Banned
Joined
Apr 16, 2011
Messages
274
Reaction score
14
you can teach how to run GM tool in detail and not create a GM account
 
Back
Top