How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    SilkRoad vSro Service MaDenGo is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    vSro CommunityLocation
    512Posts

    ! How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    I Want know How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    Becuase i need my Server D11 how i can set max level to 110 only and Skills Get max in Lv.110

    And Change Mastry level 360 to 330 Only


  2. #2
    † Working in Secret † Madelyn is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    San CristóbalLocation
    652Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    The Level can be edited on DB _RefLevel Set Lv111 (expe to 9999999999999999) and the userver never got 111.
    The Mastery Level 360 to 330 is in sro_client.exe in Hex Editor. (olly)

  3. #3
    SilkRoad vSro Service MaDenGo is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    vSro CommunityLocation
    512Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    Quote Originally Posted by Madelyn View Post
    The Level can be edited on DB _RefLevel Set Lv111 (expe to 9999999999999999) and the userver never got 111.
    The Mastery Level 360 to 330 is in sro_client.exe in Hex Editor. (olly)
    Thanks for Info ^^
    But where i can get this Hex Editor ?

  4. #4
    † Working in Secret † Madelyn is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    San CristóbalLocation
    652Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    http://www.ollydbg.de/

    PD: Its hard to use.. ;)

  5. #5
    Developer sladlejrhfpq is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    671Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    Quote Originally Posted by Madelyn View Post
    http://www.ollydbg.de/

    PD: Its hard to use.. ;)
    olly is a debugger, not a hex editor.. use xvi32, here you can find a little guide by me: http://forum.ragezone.com/f721/dev-s...0/#post6970237

  6. #6
    † Working in Secret † Madelyn is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2011 Join Date
    San CristóbalLocation
    652Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    Quote Originally Posted by sladlejrhfpq View Post
    olly is a debugger, not a hex editor.. use xvi32, here you can find a little guide by me: http://forum.ragezone.com/f721/dev-s...0/#post6970237
    Yes.. Ty for explain it.. xD

    So: What about here?
    http://forum.ragezone.com/f721/dev-s...0/#post7235196

  7. #7
    SilkRoad vSro Service MaDenGo is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2012 Join Date
    vSro CommunityLocation
    512Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    i can't understand this Explains :( maybe anyone can help via Team Viewer ?

  8. #8
    Registered ThomasF2007 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: How i can Change Max Level From 120 To 110 And Max Skills From 120 To 110

    have mastery increased from 130 to 140 cap. unfortunately i can not adder mastery on 131. can anyone help?



Advertisement