Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

New Travian script is in development (info inside)

Trolololol
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

It has been years since I last wrote something in regards to new development but the time has come. Almost 9 years back when I started playing Travian, I had no clue that I would accomplish so much when it comes to the Travian clone community. Looking back at it I do not regret one thing that happened.

When I first found out that Travian high speed servers exist, it literally changed my life. This was the time where I had no clue about PHP, HTML or any other programming language but I was so driven by these servers and community that my life moved into that direction - Programming, developing, creating and forming communities. I've met and worked with some truly amazing people right from the start..and there was plenty of them - SlimShady, Advocaite, Dixie/Marvin, Genesis and many, many, many more.. For me it was a lot more.

Now back in that time I was very young, so was most of the people that worked with me and we gave many empty promises and made many mistakes. That was part of growing up..Not only we developed script but we developed ourselves and who we really are.

To conclude this intro, I am very happy that RageZone and Travian were and still are part of my life.

--------------------------