When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Member cesstrish18 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    32Posts

    When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.
    Please help me about this. when i equip the Sky Weapon, i always bugtrap/"please wait" using emulator. I already upgrade my CPS/ABL Version and already encrypt the CPS/ABL/ABF file of the Sky Weapon. How to fix this? what did i miss?


  2. #2
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    378Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Did you try to equip Sky weapons on Ranviewer, mate?
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  3. #3
    Member cesstrish18 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    Did you try to equip Sky weapons on Ranviewer, mate?
    hi mate @cus! I tried too. it's the same, please wait and the ranviewer exit.

  4. #4
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    378Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    So, did you check its animation?
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  5. #5
    Member cesstrish18 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    So, did you check its animation?
    Hi, you mean animation from the .RCC or animation from the source?

  6. #6
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    378Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    animation .bin and .cfg, mate
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  7. #7
    Member cesstrish18 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    animation .bin and .cfg, mate
    @cus, i already have it on my client side. maybe this one is not working. but how should i know if this animation is not working mate? I try to encrypt new animation but still not working.

    - - - Updated - - -

    there is no more "please Wait" @cus .. but look at the pic, the sky weapon looks different.

    https://ibb.co/L9gYjHs

  8. #8
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    378Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Check it again, mate.
    Is this Skywp?
    It meant your aps lost .dds
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!

  9. #9
    Member cesstrish18 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2020 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Quote Originally Posted by cus View Post
    Check it again, mate.
    Is this Skywp?
    It meant your aps lost .dds
    If I use .CPS no Please Wait Showing .. when i use .ABL the please wait show and exit the emulator.

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by cesstrish18 View Post
    If I use .CPS no Please Wait Showing .. when i use .ABL the please wait show and exit the emulator.
    Out of memory mate when i open in ranviewer the highrank.abl

  10. #10
    Fug this sh!t I'm out cus is online now
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2019 Join Date
    Head. B 1FLocation
    378Posts

    Re: When EQUIP "Please Wait" will pop up.

    Quote Originally Posted by cesstrish18 View Post
    If I use .CPS no Please Wait Showing .. when i use .ABL the please wait show and exit the emulator.

    - - - Updated - - -



    Out of memory mate when i open in ranviewer the highrank.abl
    Yes, you have to save as Official ABL.
    Morning! Nice day for gaming ain't it! Hu ha!



Advertisement