Need help for this problem.

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Hardcore Member Regemson386 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2008 Join Date
    120Posts

    ! Need help for this problem.

    Need help for this problem.
    Photo 1 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	20 
Size:	26.3 KB 
ID:	166987

    Photo 2 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture2.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	10.6 KB 
ID:	166988

    Photo 3 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture4.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	166989

    Photo 4 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	12 
Size:	9.3 KB 
ID:	166990

    Photo 1: How can I edit the Battle UI information text.

    Photo 2: I want to disable this too. I remove the script on gui but the report says interface missing. Where can I find at source code?

    Photo 3: Please share the source code of this inventory with 3 page.

    Photo 4: Where to fix mobs spawn announcement.

    And lastly: Share your fully working TW.

    Please help me. Thanks


  2. #2
    Registered zenbun is offline
    MemberRank
    May 2012 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Need help for this problem.

    Following this as i also need the inventory on photo 3

  3. #3
    Chinese Developer baby011528 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2019 Join Date
    MalaysiaLocation
    222Posts

    Re: Need help for this problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by Regemson386 View Post
    Photo 1 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	20 
Size:	26.3 KB 
ID:	166987

    Photo 2 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture2.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	10.6 KB 
ID:	166988

    Photo 3 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture4.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	166989

    Photo 4 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	12 
Size:	9.3 KB 
ID:	166990

    Photo 1: How can I edit the Battle UI information text.

    Photo 2: I want to disable this too. I remove the script on gui but the report says interface missing. Where can I find at source code?

    Photo 3: Please share the source code of this inventory with 3 page.

    Photo 4: Where to fix mobs spawn announcement.

    And lastly: Share your fully working TW.

    Please help me. Thanks
    Photo 1 : can refer on gameword.xml

    photo 2 : can check on source , if i'm not wrong in innerinterface . just double confirm it after i online.

    photo 3 : you can do this by reading other source that has 3 page inventory and merge it into your source , btw i also need to read before comment to you..

    photo 4 : close your server , and put your param.ini inside your server folder , it should be normal.
    Self Domain : www.yongdev.net
    MALAYSIA | 馬來西亞
    CHINESE | 華人
    ENGLISH | 英語
    CHINESE | 中文

  4. #4
    Hardcore Member Bryan Tecsonzxc is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2014 Join Date
    Channel0[PK]Location
    132Posts

    Re: Need help for this problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by Regemson386 View Post
    Photo 1 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	20 
Size:	26.3 KB 
ID:	166987Photo 2 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture2.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	10.6 KB 
ID:	166988Photo 3 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture4.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	166989Photo 4 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	12 
Size:	9.3 KB 
ID:	166990Photo 1: How can I edit the Battle UI information text.Photo 2: I want to disable this too. I remove the script on gui but the report says interface missing. Where can I find at source code?Photo 3: Please share the source code of this inventory with 3 page.Photo 4: Where to fix mobs spawn announcement.And lastly: Share your fully working TW.Please help me. Thanks
    In photo 1 :You can edit in RanClientUiLib/Interface/PvPwindow/CPvpWindowDisplay.cpp

    Find : m_pMatch->AddTextNoSplit( "* Players
    Find : strTextInfoReq.Format("* Level

  5. #5
    Hardcore Member aizen00 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2019 Join Date
    136Posts

    Re: Need help for this problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by Regemson386 View Post
    Photo 1 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture.JPG 
Views:	20 
Size:	26.3 KB 
ID:	166987

    Photo 2 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture2.JPG 
Views:	10 
Size:	10.6 KB 
ID:	166988

    Photo 3 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Capture4.JPG 
Views:	17 
Size:	27.5 KB 
ID:	166989

    Photo 4 - Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	12 
Size:	9.3 KB 
ID:	166990

    Photo 1: How can I edit the Battle UI information text.

    Photo 2: I want to disable this too. I remove the script on gui but the report says interface missing. Where can I find at source code?

    Photo 3: Please share the source code of this inventory with 3 page.

    Photo 4: Where to fix mobs spawn announcement.

    And lastly: Share your fully working TW.

    Please help me. Thanks
    photo 2. you can hide the icon of this in source code i think it's in innerinterfacesimple.cpp

    photo 4. make sure the gui files on your server side and client side are the same otherwise that will happen .

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member Regemson386 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2008 Join Date
    120Posts

    Re: Need help for this problem.

    Quote Originally Posted by baby011528 View Post
    Photo 1 : can refer on gameword.xml

    photo 2 : can check on source , if i'm not wrong in innerinterface . just double confirm it after i online.

    photo 3 : you can do this by reading other source that has 3 page inventory and merge it into your source , btw i also need to read before comment to you..

    photo 4 : close your server , and put your param.ini inside your server folder , it should be normal.
    Quote Originally Posted by Bryan Tecsonzxc View Post
    In photo 1 :You can edit in RanClientUiLib/Interface/PvPwindow/CPvpWindowDisplay.cpp

    Find : m_pMatch->AddTextNoSplit( "* Players
    Find : strTextInfoReq.Format("* Level
    Quote Originally Posted by aizen00 View Post
    photo 2. you can hide the icon of this in source code i think it's in innerinterfacesimple.cpp

    photo 4. make sure the gui files on your server side and client side are the same otherwise that will happen .


    THANKS mates! Photo 1 and 4 solved. ;)



Advertisement