netserverlib String help me

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! buangnaka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    312Posts

    netserverlib String help me

    netserverlib String help me
    help becoz i added a table to the database two tables, ChaActivtyPoint and ChaExtraPoint, but i'm confused about this code.how to put string bcoz i cant create character in game "Name is not available" but in SQL already add two tables.
    help me

    https://ibb.co/Jj0HGgg

    https://ibb.co/j4ncxZM


  2. #2
    Chinese Developer baby011528 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2019 Join Date
    MalaysiaLocation
    251Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    Quote Originally Posted by buangnaka View Post
    help becoz i added a table to the database two tables, ChaActivtyPoint and ChaExtraPoint, but i'm confused about this code.how to put string bcoz i cant create character in game "Name is not available" but in SQL already add two tables.
    help me

    https://ibb.co/Jj0HGgg

    https://ibb.co/j4ncxZM
    copy the code and paste out.
    just some minor error.
    Self Domain : www.yongdev.net
    MALAYSIA | 馬來西亞
    CHINESE | 華人
    ENGLISH | 英語
    CHINESE | 中文

  3. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! buangnaka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    312Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    no error in compiling sir but in game test still "name is not available"

  4. #4
    Hardcore Member a4t333ch is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    129Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    "'','','','','','','')",

    change it to

    "'','','','','','','','')",

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! buangnaka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    312Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    only that line string.?

    - - - Updated - - -

    "'','','','','','','')",

    change it to

    "'','','','','','','','')",

    this is for
    ChaExtraActivity right.? how about the ChaActivityPoint?

  6. #6
    Hardcore Member a4t333ch is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2019 Join Date
    129Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    Quote Originally Posted by buangnaka View Post
    only that line string.?

    - - - Updated - - -

    "'','','','','','','')",

    change it to

    "'','','','','','','','')",

    this is for
    ChaExtraActivity right.? how about the ChaActivityPoint?
    you check the reference of other money type in your database, if your chaactivitypoint is money type, then you use %I64d

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! buangnaka is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2013 Join Date
    312Posts

    Re: netserverlib String help me

    my ChaActivityPoint is int and my ChaExtraActivity is image

    - - - Updated - - -

    if ChaActivityPoint.? what?

    - - - Updated - - -

    only that code i change.?



Advertisement