tyranny buff bug

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dizzyknight is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    217Posts

    tyranny buff bug

    the buff is switching to phx after 10 mins maybe? how to fix it?


  2. #2
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! williamjohn is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    Paris, FranceLocation
    316Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Check in towerwars code and towerwarsdifine.h

    Sent from my SM-J200G using Tapatalk
    just try and don't give up

  3. #3
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dizzyknight is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    217Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by williamjohn View Post
    Check in towerwars code and towerwarsdifine.h

    Sent from my SM-J200G using Tapatalk
    did u mean the school max make it to 3? i already made it. but its not working.

  4. #4
    JRGDev mhtghjkl22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    304Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by dizzyknight View Post
    did u mean the school max make it to 3? i already made it. but its not working.
    its because the conflict of SchoolWars And TyrannyWars

  5. #5
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dizzyknight is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    217Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by mhtghjkl22 View Post
    its because the conflict of SchoolWars And TyrannyWars
    ohh, i should disable it in default.charclass?

  6. #6
    JRGDev mhtghjkl22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    304Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by dizzyknight View Post
    ohh, i should disable it in default.charclass?
    if you disable that in defaultclass you god glschoolwar error

  7. #7
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dizzyknight is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    217Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by mhtghjkl22 View Post
    if you disable that in defaultclass you god glschoolwar error
    How to disable it?

  8. #8
    JRGDev mhtghjkl22 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    127.0.0.1Location
    304Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by dizzyknight View Post
    How to disable it?
    i dont know yet sir hehehe. my tyranny not fix yet

  9. #9
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! dizzyknight is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2017 Join Date
    217Posts

    Re: tyranny buff bug

    Quote Originally Posted by mhtghjkl22 View Post
    i dont know yet sir hehehe. my tyranny not fix yet
    thanks for the tip sir!



Advertisement