Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Starting a New Server Needing Devs

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
I have been out of the PW for over 2 years. Im back and Im needing Experienced Help with dev, gms, website. Im taking Perfect World to an all new level. Ive been making games for computers for the last 2 years. Just as a hobby to give me ideas. My Pw will be unlike any that has ever been around with more scripts and everything will be custom. Even if you dont have much experience and willing to help message me.

Robb
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Or, you could develop it yourself?

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Or, you could develop it yourself?

i will be developing it myself. Theres only a few things i cant do. Almost all the devloping will be done by me. But my ideas will take at least 2 experienced devs to help pull off. As what im working on hasnt been done. Theres alot i will be doing that will set my server off from everyone that ever has had a server.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Is PW even worth it anymore? Not trolling, honest question.