Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

PhP based pwAdmin

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I'm not a good java programmer, because i'm a noob xd. Charakter edit working fine i'm add: Gold/Donations /account create etc, Chars , how many Bans etc ( working a little bit buggy, but im work on it), Permissions like GM, Vote log/ donations logs, how many Accounts Online and their account ID and DB ID. Mail Item, Log check of all quest. World chat checker. Ill try to add more like pwadmins plugins :p But it's run more stable then this old jakarta and tomcats :eek:

Reaction score
For what purpose doing shell_exec? Php shell_exec as user account is ok but with nobody? Yes that is a joke. Running pw engine uses many resources and fastest way is using root account but as what i said before that you don't have to be root to run root's command you can do that with sudo.

i would be glad if you tell how to work around this only from php (so able to use or sudo commands in php or different user than nobody with php)

downloadable web

and video

Working:
- easy web setup wizard
- account stuff like registration/login
- user panel where can edit your user data, user search (ex. after username, truename, email, ip, gm rank,online etc)
- shouting in game chat via web
- user panel for admin (delete incative users by 1 click), adding gold who was online in last x day or atm online, change users data etc
- vote system (optional Web point or direct ingame gold), web point exchangeable and rate is what you setting up, example 100 point 1 gold, vote system configurable (vote interval, reward etc) not abuseable from a single account (checking user last vote dates before add gold or point)

*Need info*