Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Required specs

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Hello, I'm new to this section and I want to know the minimum and maximum pc specs required here.

Please answer. :thumbup:

PW Dev <3
Reaction score
16 gb RAM.
100 MBPS up/down for good results.
Don't get a dinosaur processor.
50gb+ hard drive.

With that, you should be good.

Reaction score
Requisite / Specifications are actually (for the most part) pretty "loose".

• RAM (with NO MORE than a 1:1 ratio of SWAP)
    • 16GB/+ -- FULL SERVER
    • 6GB -- WORLD MAP + 1
    • 4GB -- WORLD MAP ONLY
  • BANDWIDTH
    • As fast as you can get, there is NO such thing as too fast!
    • 100/100 -- for a decent sized "public" server [of ~1600 simultaneous connections]
    • 24/4 (DSL/cable) -- for a small server [of ~64 simultaneous connections]
  • HDD
    • 1TB -- 1,000,000 accounts (8,000,000 characters)
    • 1GB -- 1,000 accounts (8,000 characters)
    • 1MB -- 1 account (8 characters)
  • CPU
    • INTEL or AMD
    • As long as it was manufactured in or after the year 2008
    • As long as it was manufactured in or after the year 2005

See below for a better description of recommended specs: