Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Hrace009 vbox pwadmin help

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I dusted off an old pw server hrace009 put out like years and years ago. 1.3.1 or 1.3.6 vbox image.
I got every thing working just fine except 192.168.0.10:8080/pwAdmin/ . i can get into the and just fine but the pwadmin just spins and spins.
Im not good at this stuff. can some one explain what i may have to do to get this fixed.

thanks alot.

Erndog - Hrace009 vbox pwadmin help - RaGEZONE Forums

trying to give all info i can to help . here is a screen shot of tomcat start up. and i had saved the original post on this . good thing its no longer on this site for w/e reason.

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I can access the apache tomcat files with winscp so i should be able to access through web browser ?

Erndog - Hrace009 vbox pwadmin help - RaGEZONE Forums

not sure what the problem was. i just totally reinstalled the whole server pack and now it works..
must have been some goofie bug or something i didnt notice i did?

not sure what the problem was. i just totally reinstalled the whole server pack and now it works..
must have been some goofie bug or something i didnt notice i did?

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Why do not you setup a completely new server
The scripts are written to setup the server completely automatically. And it works very well and does not appear bug

For example:
For example: http://forum.ragezone.com/f750/installation-pw-server-1-1-a-1114436/

They are free to use it. I have not checked the free time?
You can check it. I personally have had it for so long

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score