Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Dungeon-Run Dragonica web design - step by step

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey ho!
I am actually new in website designing and wanted to share my progress. My website isn't done now, but I'll update you ASAP :)

Honza Steinke - Dungeon-Run Dragonica web design - step by step - RaGEZONE Forums

Has been updated#
I'd like some feedback, suggestions, etc.

Thanks ;)

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
preview - Dungeon-Run Dragonica web design - step by step - RaGEZONE Forums

Updated. Added Login box, edited the background. Well, please I'd like some feedback.

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list
Reaction score
View attachment 120138

Updated. Added Login box, edited the background. Well, please I'd like some feedback.
it's better to update on your first post instead

the background image doesn't suite anything, and your right side content, there shouldn't be a big gap on the third one cuz it doesn't look arranged properly, please resize that little mob

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Well, with the gap, I have already done this, just hadn't uploaded it here.

It's not true that the bg doesn't fit anything. It's the same gape, isn't that something? ;) Well, I also am not well with the background. but I'd like something grey there.

Well, with the gap, I have already done this, just hadn't uploaded it here.

It's not true that the bg doesn't fit anything. It's the same gape, isn't that something? ;) Well, I also am not well with the background. but I'd like something grey there.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Updated @ 2/1/13