Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Websites to everyone!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
- FIRST WEBSITE

Greetings Ragezone! :):

And an introduction, I am Nafei and I am 19 years old. Oh well, who cares. Recently, I started to teach myself how to code in HTML and CSS (jQuery / JS a bit). As some of you know, I am a pretty decent designer but I have never coded a website before in my life. Not a single one. If you would like to see one of my websites, here is one I made some time ago and can hopefully do much better and cleaner now:

I tell you what.. It isn't really fun to design a website without being able to code / develop it your own. That is why I decided to start learning how to code one. Since I want to practice on developing some websites for now, I decided to share the websites with you.
I can say that I am going to design 4 - 5 portal pages and fully code them in order to both practice my coding skill and also sharing with this great forum. Have you seen all the rubbish designs in the top 10 out there? Oh gosh.
Now remember this. Don't judge or flame me because of my coding, since I am telling you that I have just begun my coding journey and have no experience in that area. The code might suck or be fine but I promise you that I will get better through time.

Last but not least. If you have any wishes regarding a website design (a portal page thanks), then post it here or PM me and I will be glad to design it for you! Though I will be sharing with the public so don't get disappointed.

(If using the website, please do not remove the credits!)