Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[WIP] Some crappy flat website for Maplestory.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
I got bored and wanted to check out some minimal designs. I've been doing graphics in general for a few months now and this is my 3rd (?) site. This is just the PSD for the Index page. This was also supposed to be 1920x1080 oh well idgaf. What do you like or hate, is it even worth finishing the designs for the other pages and (maybe) trying to sell or releasing for free?

blurdidathing - [WIP] Some crappy flat website for Maplestory. - RaGEZONE Forums

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
It looks empty to me but with more additions I'm sure you could sell it. The background looks extremely bland and empty. You can also give the buttons/UI a little glossier effect. I don't know, just my opinion. It looks like an okay start though.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hm, I may do that. I agree the background is really boring. I was trying not to go overboard like I usually do. As for glossy buttons, totally agree. I forgot to mention I animated the offline and online things in the server status. I appreciate the input, if I ever feel motivated I'll make some changes and finish the other pages and release the psds for free.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
After making the offline online buttons how to make it work?
I'm recently learning more html and making websites.

Can i ask how to make it work? Is there anything you need to link it with for the offline online button to work automatically?
And how to u make the cpanel login? and how does it work?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Simple and cool, but i would add something more to it.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score