Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[GUIDE] [HOW-TO] Run (Most) Games Smooth, Completely Free! (Windows Only!)

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
:w00t:Hey there!:w00t:

About me:

First of all, let me start of by giving you guys some things about me, to trust me! I am pretty new to the forums, but I will start to get on here like everyday.(I love the community!) So first of all I am a technician, working on business' computers for over 3 years! I am trained to work around computers, problems, bugs, reg. errors, and basically anything with the incapability to work the correct way when it comes to computers! I love them, that's why I chose this way to go :)... Anyways, to the part you came for:

Requirements:

1. A brain...

Steps:

1. Know that you will encounter problems that cannot be fixed like this with games, that you will eventually need to upgrade your system. I will later post what is recommended for high-end games.

2. Download "Game Booster". Located here: .

3. Right click your task bar, click "Start Task Manager".

4. In "Processes" tab, click on a program you do not need running for your game. (Do not be stupid and click "explorer.exe", "winlogon.exe", or anything your computer needs to run!)