Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
    DeveloperRank
    Dec 2011 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,503Posts

Re: Happy Chinese New Year

RaGEZONE Recommends

RaGEZONE Recommends

i need some patches for cliente, some like 452 to working version, idk where found, our brazilian server is outdated

True MemberRank
    Nov 2004 Join Date
    netherlandsLocation
    348Posts

MemberRank
    Jan 2015 Join Date
    79Posts

I'm pretty new to this but from what I can see the server works properly with client updated to 496. Few things time out in iWeb but it might be something I don't know about yet. Can anybody tell what are the possibilities to use self edited or different task files on server side because not much info is available on here.

MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    MA, USLocation
    150Posts

Client has been updated to v496 but when I tried to login the game it show version did not match. Out of date!

Still waiting for who good in this game.

I don't have much experience in this game!

MemberRank
    Jan 2015 Join Date
    79Posts

Quote Originally Posted by janethorne View Post
    Client has been updated to v496 but when I tried to login the game it show version did not match. Out of date! Still waiting for who good in this game. I don't have much experience in this game!
    If the gameserver started be sure to sync the elements.data and gshop.data between the client and server. (I uploaded my own elements.data and gshop.data to server/gamed/config and elements.data to server/gqueryd) If all this is done you can check the client log and see what data file version is wrong. Note: The gameserver will not start on machine with less than 4GB memory and also if gameserver doesn't run the client will disconnect I think with wrong version.

MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    MA, USLocation
    150Posts

Quote Originally Posted by YesOfCourse View Post