[HELP] Close Client...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Hardcore Member QuietCode is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    Russia, ITGNetLocation
    130Posts

    config [HELP] Close Client...

    in general, srcLucas.
    I'm launching the studio, "Game(Public Server)".

    there is a download and at the last stage the client closes by itself, does anyone know the problem? on the logger I can not see anything.

    000051.155| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\ServerData.xml000051.155| LoadGrassLib()...000051.257| Loaded grass for 0.03 seconds000051.259| gAutodeskNavMesh.Load...000051.268| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\navigation\autodesk\build_config.xml000051.268| LoadLevel_MatLibs...000051.268| Building skeleton cache..000051.378|

    InitializeSkeletonCache=0.110410000051.379| 000051.379| Building obstacles

    cache..000051.379| 000051.379| done.000051.379| Do_Collection_Editor_Init...000051.381| Loading 'Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\collections.xml'000051.382| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\elements.bin000051.382| COLLECTIONS: Could not open 'Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\elements.bin'000051.384| CollectionsManager::Init: populating 0 objects... 000051.384| done in 0.00

    seconds000051.384| Do_Collection_Editor_Init ok. (0.01 seconds)000051.446| World loaded000051.446| Total load time: 2.84000051.446| SetLoadStage: 2.84 sec in FrontEnd Lighting Level000055.999| LoadWeaponTable000057.110| Bad number of arguments: 35 - ASR_Fn_scar000058.856| Bad number of arguments: 7 - Zoom_ASR_M4_Fire000058.904| AnimCSV: Zoom_ASR_M4_Fire is not in game, remove it000080.393| AnimCSV: Ild_Crate_01 is not in game, remove it000084.067| Bad number of arguments: 16 - mel_knife_ded000084.183| Bad number of arguments: 16 - SMG_P90F000085.967| Bad number of arguments: 16 - SUP_RPO000086.477| Bad number of arguments: 16 -

    mel_super_z_spear_t000086.479| AnimCSV: mel_super_z_spear_t is not in game, remove

    it000086.479| Bad number of arguments: 16 - mel_super_z_spear_d000086.480| AnimCSV: mel_super_z_spear_d is not in game, remove it000086.503| AnimCSV: weapon Item_Riot_Shield_Crate_01.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Item_Riot_Shield_01_BD.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Hardcore_Guitar_Red.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Super_Zombie_Spear_03.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Super_Zombie_Spear_02.dds does not have animation data000090.236| Loaded weapon animations: 34.236535 sec, 1267 anims000090.507|

    Ai_Player_OnCreate=0.224076000090.507| r3dNetwork: Creating client000090.533|
    IP: 25.79.76.64000090.533|
    IP: 10.17.6.222000090.533|
    r3dNetwork: connecting to 25.79.76.64:34003000090.533|
    SetLoadStage: 39.09 sec in Player Model


  2. #2
    Hardcore Member QuietCode is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    Russia, ITGNetLocation
    130Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    helppp

  3. #3
    Ultimate Member EnemyGPP is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2015 Join Date
    CanadáLocation
    177Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    Quote Originally Posted by QuietCode View Post
    in general, srcLucas.
    I'm launching the studio, "Game(Public Server)".

    there is a download and at the last stage the client closes by itself, does anyone know the problem? on the logger I can not see anything.

    000051.155| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\ServerData.xml000051.155| LoadGrassLib()...000051.257| Loaded grass for 0.03 seconds000051.259| gAutodeskNavMesh.Load...000051.268| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\navigation\autodesk\build_config.xml000051.268| LoadLevel_MatLibs...000051.268| Building skeleton cache..000051.378|

    InitializeSkeletonCache=0.110410000051.379| 000051.379| Building obstacles

    cache..000051.379| 000051.379| done.000051.379| Do_Collection_Editor_Init...000051.381| Loading 'Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\collections.xml'000051.382| r3dFile: can't open Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\elements.bin000051.382| COLLECTIONS: Could not open 'Levels\WZ_FrontEndLighting\collections\elements.bin'000051.384| CollectionsManager::Init: populating 0 objects... 000051.384| done in 0.00

    seconds000051.384| Do_Collection_Editor_Init ok. (0.01 seconds)000051.446| World loaded000051.446| Total load time: 2.84000051.446| SetLoadStage: 2.84 sec in FrontEnd Lighting Level000055.999| LoadWeaponTable000057.110| Bad number of arguments: 35 - ASR_Fn_scar000058.856| Bad number of arguments: 7 - Zoom_ASR_M4_Fire000058.904| AnimCSV: Zoom_ASR_M4_Fire is not in game, remove it000080.393| AnimCSV: Ild_Crate_01 is not in game, remove it000084.067| Bad number of arguments: 16 - mel_knife_ded000084.183| Bad number of arguments: 16 - SMG_P90F000085.967| Bad number of arguments: 16 - SUP_RPO000086.477| Bad number of arguments: 16 -

    mel_super_z_spear_t000086.479| AnimCSV: mel_super_z_spear_t is not in game, remove

    it000086.479| Bad number of arguments: 16 - mel_super_z_spear_d000086.480| AnimCSV: mel_super_z_spear_d is not in game, remove it000086.503| AnimCSV: weapon Item_Riot_Shield_Crate_01.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Item_Riot_Shield_01_BD.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Hardcore_Guitar_Red.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Super_Zombie_Spear_03.dds does not have animation data000086.504| AnimCSV: weapon Super_Zombie_Spear_02.dds does not have animation data000090.236| Loaded weapon animations: 34.236535 sec, 1267 anims000090.507|

    Ai_Player_OnCreate=0.224076000090.507| r3dNetwork: Creating client000090.533|
    IP: 25.79.76.64000090.533|
    IP: 10.17.6.222000090.533|
    r3dNetwork: connecting to 25.79.76.64:34003000090.533|
    SetLoadStage: 39.09 sec in Player Model
    Are you saying that the launcher closes when you're updating the bins? or that the studio closes?Sorry, I do not understand very well.
    SKYYYYYZ BITCH

  4. #4
    Extract>I Made>Sell LukasCCB is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Apr 2013 Join Date
    CracolandiaLocation
    993Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    Your Data folder have problems, missing files and lines in xml, csv.Have also Levels problems. maybe you are using wrong data folder, in your log are showing problems, if don't understand english, use google translator to know about error, i see error, you can see if have just have a little attention.
    "Looking for people online at the footer picking things up and not contributing"

  5. #5
    Hardcore Member QuietCode is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    Russia, ITGNetLocation
    130Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    the problem was successfully solved, the problem was in "FrontEndWarZ.cpp > GuardZ."
    LukasCCB, you do not accidentally have, src fla WarInc ? I'll buy if there is.

  6. #6
    Member Ajaxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    Campbell, CaliLocation
    49Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    Quote Originally Posted by QuietCode View Post
    the problem was successfully solved, the problem was in "FrontEndWarZ.cpp > GuardZ."
    LukasCCB, you do not accidentally have, src fla WarInc ? I'll buy if there is.
    I've looked around, apparently it's very very private.
    Ajax Triple Action Glass Spray Cleaner

  7. #7
    Extract>I Made>Sell LukasCCB is offline
    Gold SubscriberRank
    Apr 2013 Join Date
    CracolandiaLocation
    993Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    Quote Originally Posted by QuietCode View Post
    the problem was successfully solved, the problem was in "FrontEndWarZ.cpp > GuardZ."
    LukasCCB, you do not accidentally have, src fla WarInc ? I'll buy if there is.
    Yes I have, and I know people who have it.It is not for sale.

    And about the problem, GuardZ is GHP changed, remove and have result.
    "Looking for people online at the footer picking things up and not contributing"

  8. #8
    Hardcore Member QuietCode is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    Russia, ITGNetLocation
    130Posts

    Re: [HELP] Close Client...

    Can you share ?



Advertisement