Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Help

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Guys, who have decrypted DAT UER ?? Can u share it?(my english is baaad :blush:) I have equipment info (glifs, armor, weapon etc), but i havent info about skills, NPS etc. Ohh, i forget add link on dat, this

Last edited:
Reaction score
sry i would help you but i havent done any encriyption thingy... it was there i used it only -.-

but seems nobody wants to share how he did it...
seems we have to read and do it ourself

Upvote 0
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
it is very bad, problem of emu Tera is private. Share is solution, but nobody wants to share their achievements

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Although I'm not a coder/programmer, i did some help with @Angelis86 project (removed duplicated spawns and added some items). I do not think problem lies with that work is private - especially work with encryption/decryption/cracking/etc. Problem exists when no one want to share that work. For example - @evestu shared some work here. As far i remember before he edited this post, the links were public - I have no idea why did he removed them, it doesn't matter for me. Later he posted this. Great - he is still working. I hope he doesn't stop it and eventually publish his work or at least give it to emulators main developers. After some time I asked him via Private message if he is going to share his work because i was working on the items for Angelis emulator - unfortunately he never replied :(

I do not have any problem with this - a good response for me would be "Sorry, I'll not share it now/this year/never" or something like that. After all, it was his work and his decision.