[RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

Page 23 of 31 FirstFirst ... 131516171819202122232425262728293031 LastLast
Results 331 to 345 of 460
  1. #331
    Member zoran8844 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2018 Join Date
    31Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES
    ENGLISH SUBTITLES DataCenter based on Narcis96 Translation for Tera Client TW 92.03

    -- THESE FILES ARE OBSOLETE -- NEW UPDATED FILES IN PAGE 24 --

    https://anonfiles.com/xbedE8Hapf/TC_..._Subtitles_zip
    https://www21.zippyshare.com/v/UKtg5SK2/file.html
    https://gofile.io/d/YybLpO
    https://uploadbuzz.cc/zntzrwk0jk1r
    TC DataCenter with ENG Subtitles

    1. MAKE A BACKUP COPY OF "DataCenter_Final_TW.dat" in \TERA\S1Game\S1Data\
    2. Copy "DataCenter_Final_TW.dat" from this folder to \TERA\S1Game\S1Data\ and overwrite the existing file

    This is modified version of Narcis96 datacenter with ENGLISH SUBTITLES for cinematics and in-game cutscenes. Movie "Your Worst Nightmare" on page 6/11 (2014SU_SC03_Rhodos_Resolution, MovieScript-3) is buged in the dc, every time I tried to replace strings it would add in TW characters and it is somehow linked with the unused MovieScript-119 (duplicate). The Movie works fine but it has extra TW text in subtitles. There are script differences between TW and EUR, so I needed to change some text position order, expect a few long lines that can go beyond screen space on larger UI scale.
    Last edited by zoran8844; 1 Week Ago at 04:54 PM.

  2. #332
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Sometimes i have this problem on WorldServer, does anyone else have this problem?
    Someone solved this?


  3. #333
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    127Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Sometimes i have this problem on WorldServer, does anyone else have this problem?
    Someone solved this?

    That happens to me often too, i think is a memory allocation issue, but that's we deserve for running with less than ~16gb of ram lol

  4. #334
    G-Robson26 here... :) Robson26 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2013 Join Date
    TzionLocation
    684Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by argeus99 View Post
    That happens to me often too, i think is a memory allocation issue, but that's we deserve for running with less than ~16gb of ram lol
    Yes but i have 32gb now

  5. #335
    ^_^ ashlay is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jun 2010 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    660Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Robson26 View Post
    Yes but i have 32gb now
    worldserver uses over 64gb of ram.

  6. #336
    Member hexaDoc is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    with 16GB ram and 90pagefile on SSD, never got that

  7. #337
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    127Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Luciole View Post
    Open TerritoryData_230.xml and add this at the line 412:
    Code:
    <Npc instanceId="23000047" desc="Wonderholme entrance teleportal" memberId="0" npcTemplateId="1502" battlefieldTeam="" ai="100" randomPos="false" spawnCount="1" pos="-2998.07,87543.38,-1315.23" offsetZ="0" dir="150" respawnTime="90000" delaySpawnTimeWhenWorldStart="0" isAggressiveMonster="false" viewRadius="200" viewAngle="360" alertRadius="400" alertAngle="360" aggroSendToClanDistance="300" aggroSendToPartyDistance="400" aggroSendToTerritory="" aggroReceiveOnlyInSight="false" aggroIgnorePartyId="" aggroShareGroupId="0" aggroTargetIsUserOnly="false" escapeLocation="0.00000000,0.00000000,0.00000000" isReturn="true" isReturnMyTerritory="false" conditionalSpawn="false" returnDistance="2000" questPatrol="false" peaceStateNoMoving="false" cautionStateNoMoving="false" voidSpawn="false" respawnRandomTime="20000" moveInTerritory="true" popupMsg="" msgProb="0.000000" msgInterval="0" msgBroadcastingChannel="false" excludeAggroLimit="false" aggroCopyFromNpc="" aggroCopyFromNpcDistance="0" isFlying="false" flyMoveSequenceId="0" interactionRuleId="0">
        <PatrolList type="default" socialDuration="0" randomSocial="false"/>
        <SocialSet checkInterval="0" probSocial="0.000000"/>
    </Npc>
    Thanks for sharing....now, the question is... where did you got that data? because a i dont want to bother you asking every time that i want a X instance enabled

  8. #338
    Member Luciole is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2015 Join Date
    上海-ShanghaiLocation
    96Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Sure !

    I looked into the TeleportData.xml for the Wonderholme teleportList and found ID 2301502.
    Can be separated in 2 parts, 230 for the HuntingZoneId and 1502 for the NPC responsible for teleport.

    Searching in the datacenter (StrSheet_Creature.xml) for a named NPC around (found Lyldia with ID 1084) and then searched into the TerritoryData_230.xml for Lyldia ID.

    Copied data used for another teleportal to that place.
    Replaced "npcTemplateId" with the ID for wonderholme teleportal (1502)
    Set "instanceID" to an unique ID
    Changed "pos" to the position of my character

    Finally restarted the server.

    But i still can't enter in wonderholme using the teleportal. I missed something i guess. Doesn't even appear in the matching list :/

  9. #339
    Newbie dostyle is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2021 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    who know how to open Tcat shop?

  10. #340
    Member hexaDoc is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2021 Join Date
    32Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Luciole View Post
    Sure !

    I looked into the TeleportData.xml for the Wonderholme teleportList and found ID 2301502.
    Can be separated in 2 parts, 230 for the HuntingZoneId and 1502 for the NPC responsible for teleport.

    Searching in the datacenter (StrSheet_Creature.xml) for a named NPC around (found Lyldia with ID 1084) and then searched into the TerritoryData_230.xml for Lyldia ID.

    Copied data used for another teleportal to that place.
    Replaced "npcTemplateId" with the ID for wonderholme teleportal (1502)
    Set "instanceID" to an unique ID
    Changed "pos" to the position of my character

    Finally restarted the server.

    But i still can't enter in wonderholme using the teleportal. I missed something i guess. Doesn't even appear in the matching list :/
    I have two of the wonderholm not working, but one working here with teleportal..

    For more info Ive checked in teleportdata file, only ID 9643 is working, well, it gives me a 'You do not have enough raid members to enter', while the two other ID 9743 and 9043 don't trigger any popup when clicking on it.

    And for matching list, i got it appearing, but im not sure if its after uncommenting everything in areadata or if it was smth else, sorry..
    Last edited by hexaDoc; 12-02-21 at 08:22 AM.

  11. #341
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    127Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Luciole View Post
    Sure !

    I looked into the TeleportData.xml for the Wonderholme teleportList and found ID 2301502.
    Can be separated in 2 parts, 230 for the HuntingZoneId and 1502 for the NPC responsible for teleport.

    Searching in the datacenter (StrSheet_Creature.xml) for a named NPC around (found Lyldia with ID 1084) and then searched into the TerritoryData_230.xml for Lyldia ID.

    Copied data used for another teleportal to that place.
    Replaced "npcTemplateId" with the ID for wonderholme teleportal (1502)
    Set "instanceID" to an unique ID
    Changed "pos" to the position of my character

    Finally restarted the server.

    But i still can't enter in wonderholme using the teleportal. I missed something i guess. Doesn't even appear in the matching list :/

    Ok, thanks for reply, i'll explain then how to enable it.

    By default the instance is disabled in AreaData, so, go to ~\Datasheet\AreaData and open AreaData_9643_EX_VK_SD1_T42_P.xml uncomment it and then restart the server. (delete <-- at the start and -- at the end)

    Remember Wonder is a raid dungeon so is not possible to enter as "solo" (don't remember if the trick of make a party with an alt and change it to raid still works)

    To make the dungeon appear in the instance matching window, go to ~\Datasheet and open DungeonMatching.xml then search for Dungeon id="9643" and uncomment

    For last, go to ~\Datasheet open DungeonConstraint.xml then uncomment and set it to true Constraint isActive="true" requiredActPoint="0" continentId="9643" (line 154)

    Restart the server.

    Last edited by argeus99; 12-02-21 at 03:10 PM.

  12. #342
    Registered Dastan is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES


    arbiterHook not work. Who knows what's the problem?
    https://imgur.com/a/YuRrRmn

  13. #343
    Hardcore Member argeus99 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2019 Join Date
    ColombiaLocation
    127Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by Dastan View Post

    arbiterHook not work. Who knows what's the problem?
    https://imgur.com/a/YuRrRmn
    DataServer.exe load correctly? did you change the default password?

  14. #344
    Registered Dastan is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2016 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: [RELEASE ]TERA v92.03 RETAIL FILES

    Quote Originally Posted by argeus99 View Post
    DataServer.exe load correctly? did you change the default password?
    yes it loads correctly

  15. #345



Advertisement