Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Private What's happening?

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'm wondering what's happening with the Habbo Retro Scene, for the first in my life I decided to try others hotels as I don't have patience nor time at the moment to make my own Hotel.

I went with famous Hotels that have been running for years now with the latest version of Habbo.

I must say I'm disappointed, I see hotels that have been running for over 4 years with Staff Teams of 20 Members and more, but no one was able to figure out how to properly implement furniture and/or fix common bugs.

Then again this was already a problem in the past (furniture and easy to fix bugs), as an Admin I actually spent hours properly implementing furniture and fixing any and all bugs I could (sometimes with help from Developers here as well).

I'm mostly curious how much has furniture changed that doesn't make it possible to properly set spaces, animations, drink/food spawn, etc. Cause all I see is furniture I can walk through, lack drinks/food and/or don't have it's normal animations.

While most hotels go for a race on who has the most furniture and all the latest stuff, common complains among the Members who actually play is "90% of the furniture is garbage cause it doesn't work properly" (this wasn't said by me, but multiple Members in various hotels).

I'm mostly focusing on furniture here, cause it's an essential part of the Habbo Hotel! Tell me your opinions, what is happening, is there any hotel that has all the furniture properly implemented?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score