Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Official How to get a good damage range unfunded?

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
I'm a noob at crafting, I know how to cube but I don't know where/how to get cubes or potential scrolls or protection scrolls. Please help me figure out how to get a better range because I'm a 135 DS and I only hit around 20-30k

BloopBloop
Reaction score
I mean with hacks (999 attack equips), meso exploits etc or without hacks.

Example,from ccplz
[URL="
Fangsgamingyt - How to get a good damage range unfunded? - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
Reaction score
@Hilia I believe he is saying that he needs help in GMS. Without hacking(?)

I mean you can always buy mesos from those me so selling sites if you really need some.

As for cubes, you can get some cubes from bossing. And if you want good cubes, you buy from the cash shop.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I started a bit over a year ago on a pretty fresh account that had about 150k range from 2012 items. I now have well over 5m range. I followed this plan to get there. I am assuming you are on GMS v162.

30k range at 135 is not too bad for a completely new player. However, you should not worry about damage until you hit level 160 at the very least.

#1 . Get friends, make connections. The game is terrible unless you play with friends or you are "2m2m no clown" range. Even if you have 2m range, the game is terrible if you have no one to talk to. You might as well play your own server.

Do the events. The current event is really good. Don't be lazy. Get the coins daily and buy high profit items or items you need. If you are too lazy, then you either have to spend a ton of money to get range or you will have to play for years.