Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

How to fix DL bug

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Hello, i'm running a Season 3 Episode 1 MU online server and i would like to know how to fix the DL bug. Many players in the server are abusing it and the pvp it's not fair. I saw that some popular Season 3 servers got this bug fixed, but i don't know how i can fix it. I'm not a coder, but i think in order to get this fixed you should know about coding or something. I appreciate if anyone can tell me how to get it fixed. Thanks.

Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
Hello, i'm running a Season 3 Episode 1 MU online server and i would like to know how to fix the DL bug. Many players in the server are abusing it and the pvp it's not fair. I saw that some popular Season 3 servers got this bug fixed, but i don't know how i can fix it. I'm not a coder, but i think in order to get this fixed you should know about coding or something. I appreciate if anyone can tell me how to get it fixed. Thanks.

BK/DL Speed bug cause by enter on character create & selection?

i've fixed it for some users lolz

http://forum.ragezone.com/f82/creation-dll-file-925506/index2.html

then pack main

HF

Upvote 0
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score
I see u have muguard in, if it does protect main from edits, it won't start unless u give me clean main

anyway may be it doesn't check for main crc size etc

test :)

Upvote 0
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
4FUNer can you help me too?
Here my main.exe:
Thank you!

Upvote 0
Custom Title Activated
Loyal Member
Reaction score

You can do it alone, read description on another topic, i have explained what/how you can do, then protect your main using packer.