Inventory Bug. Please Help

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Gogocayok Developer megingjard is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Hidden CityLocation
    380Posts

    Inventory Bug. Please Help

    this happen when i done compile .

    Gogocayok Development Team Gamers
    http://goplays.net


  2. #2
    Gogocayok Developer megingjard is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Hidden CityLocation
    380Posts

    Re: Inventory Bug. Please Help

    it fixed now. i see now how it work.



    - - - Updated - - -

    some missing table and query in source ... maybe :)
    Gogocayok Development Team Gamers
    http://goplays.net

  3. #3
    Gogocayok Developer megingjard is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Hidden CityLocation
    380Posts

    Re: Inventory Bug. Please Help


    the table still not fix

    p2p still bug. some one . can share the code?
    Gogocayok Development Team Gamers
    http://goplays.net

  4. #4
    Registered JakobNOR is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2017 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Inventory Bug. Please Help

    fix bug... in ScreenMain.cpp search for ( case CMD_INVENTORY: ).delete everything from this case and under case CMD_INVENTORY:
    must be like this :

    case CMD_INVENTORY:
    g_pInterfaceMgr->SwitchToScreen(SCREEN_ID_INVENTORY);
    break;

    next bug...
    ScreenInventory.cpp search for: SetDefaultCharacter( TEAM_B );
    Under that, type: this->SubMenuCharacter(FALSE);

    for more codes look in the section Sudden Attack Releases.


  5. #5
    Newbie sasaddsv90 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Inventory Bug. Please Help

    Can I learn how to do it?
    Last edited by sasaddsv90; 25-07-18 at 02:53 PM.



Advertisement