Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[New]Where to start?

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to the Dragon Nest scene and wanted to know if anyone could lead me in the right direction on where to start developing (e.g. What do I need, System Requirements, etc.). The reason I'm looking into developing for Dragon Nest is because it looks interesting to me, never played the MMO, but that's not gonna stop me from developing. Small note though, I'm new to the Dragon Nest scene not Developing scene, before DN, I developed for Maplestory, I'm not really interested in that game anymore since it just keeps getting more and more pointless updates for no apparent reason, so I wanted to give this game a try.
I didn't see anything against posting something like this here in the section rules, but if I'm wrong, I apologize, and will remove the thread when told.

Thank you for reading.

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to the Dragon Nest scene and wanted to know if anyone could lead me in the right direction on where to start developing (e.g. What do I need, System Requirements, etc.). The reason I'm looking into developing for Dragon Nest is because it looks interesting to me, never played the MMO, but that's not gonna stop me from developing. Small note though, I'm new to the Dragon Nest scene not Developing scene, before DN, I developed for Maplestory, I'm not really interested in that game anymore since it just keeps getting more and more pointless updates for no apparent reason, so I wanted to give this game a try.
I didn't see anything against posting something like this here in the section rules, but if I'm wrong, I apologize, and will remove the thread when told.

Thank you for reading.