[Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

Page 21 of 21 FirstFirst ... 11131415161718192021
Results 301 to 311 of 311
  1. #301
    Member BonuXx is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    47Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)
    I found a problem. Enter in game makenlvl 13/14/30 or pther if exit i go back at lvl 2 or 3 and lose all lvl item exp and all

  2. #302
    Member Amathea is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2017 Join Date
    DenizliLocation
    42Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    anyone know how to add a diffrent lang ?

  3. #303
    Registered coringaion is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2011 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    https://prnt.sc/yysd1v

    Can someone help me with this error I'm using linux vps 7.0 purchased on the Lenode website

    file
    all files are with the same error
    /root/log

  4. #304
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Tryout is online now
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2020 Join Date
    202Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by coringaion View Post
    https://prnt.sc/yysd1v

    Can someone help me with this error I'm using linux vps 7.0 purchased on the Lenode website

    file
    all files are with the same error
    /root/log
    Update yum first by using yum update command

  5. #305
    Member BonuXx is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    47Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    How can know how fix my problem? Level problem? Not save my real level ... Exit and enter in game and have other lelev and delete all

  6. #306
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    718Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by BonuXx View Post
    How can know how fix my problem? Level problem? Not save my real level ... Exit and enter in game and have other lelev and delete all

    you mysql not more 5.6...
    re-install you mysql version 5.6.

    or yours tables not more compressed.

  7. #307
    Member BonuXx is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    47Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    I have install first mysql 5.6 idk need reinstall and insert again db ? Can help me ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    And i have ice version file china but have other db and other file server + client. You know install?
    Last edited by PyroSamurai; 13-02-21 at 04:32 PM. Reason: Global Rule #27

  8. #308
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! yokohiro is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jan 2007 Join Date
    NarniaLocation
    718Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by BonuXx View Post
    I have install first mysql 5.6 idk need reinstall and insert again db ? Can help me ? Look in pm i send my number

    - - - Updated - - -

    And i have ice version file china but have other db and other file server + client. You know install?
    repeat stpes by steps for instalation...

    after this.. disable the auto-upate yum.

  9. #309
    Member BonuXx is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2018 Join Date
    47Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Okok . I have other file. Ice version of china with tuto but is in chine. Know to install?
    Last edited by PyroSamurai; 13-02-21 at 04:33 PM. Reason: Global Rule #27

  10. #310
    Hardcore Member Adi Diplong is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2014 Join Date
    Country +62Location
    139Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    can anyone tell me about how to fix the mount?why after I changed the IP Address for the Original APK, the Mount Grade L always disappeared, can you help me to fix that
    https://ibb.co/H7L9wjS

    Quote Originally Posted by Adi Diplong View Post
    Anybody know how to show Mount Grade L ?
    In Official Server have Mount L but after im make to Private this Mount L cant to show

    https://ibb.co/vQp99vM

  11. #311
    Member iononline is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    HeavenLocation
    92Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Voice not work



Advertisement