[Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

Page 9 of 18 FirstFirst 1234567891011121314151617 ... LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 264
  1. #121
    Belgian Dev. rocklee330 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    BelgiumLocation
    590Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)
    if character error check first on dbserver log (/data/s1001/bin/log)
    if not found any error just check all log with character id and notpad ++
    Thing about we are a community
    I not work for you or you for me
    Its a team work!!!
    Why there is only 24h in a day !!!

  2. #122
    Hardcore Member pangs10 is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    Las Piñas, PhiLocation
    146Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by rocklee330 View Post
    if character error check first on dbserver log (/data/s1001/bin/log)
    if not found any error just check all log with character id and notpad ++
    Thanks sir rocklee i already solve the problem. one of the reason is the daily sign-in reward too much amount. btw sir @Rocklee how to change all HP of boss? if im right boss.txt? 300 change to any amount numbers i want? thank you and godbless!

  3. #123
    Ultimate Member sexual123 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2011 Join Date
    189Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    where in database do i edit this Total.Top-up points to have a value?

    https://prnt.sc/rri043



  4. #124
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    108Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Code:
    Server Starting ...
    ./start.sh: line 4: /root/log/loginserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 5: /root/log/versionserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 6: /root/log/fmserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 8: /root/log/worldserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 7: /root/log/idipserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 10: /root/log/routerserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 9: /root/log/teamserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 12: /root/log/dbserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 11: /root/log/crossgameserver.log: No such file or directory
    [root@vmi363272 start]# ./start.sh: line 13: /root/log/gameserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 14: /root/log/gateserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 15: /root/log/masterserver.log: No such file or directory
    ./start.sh: line 16: /root/log/controlserver.log: No such file or directory
    First install and i have this :)
    How to fix it?
    Thank you

  5. #125
    Hardcore Member pangs10 is online now
    MemberRank
    Oct 2012 Join Date
    Las Piñas, PhiLocation
    146Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    I think this thread is dead for helping a new questions. no one try to help others.

  6. #126
    Belgian Dev. rocklee330 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    BelgiumLocation
    590Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    LOL its what i going to do now , i am not help the one that don't even know linux because i am not here for explain how work linux
    Thing about we are a community
    I not work for you or you for me
    Its a team work!!!
    Why there is only 24h in a day !!!

  7. #127
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    108Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by rocklee330 View Post
    LOL its what i going to do now , i am not help the one that don't even know linux because i am not here for explain how work linux
    I think will be easy if you only tell me "you need ....... and because of this is error" Now i start the server but i only see Server start...... and then nothing

  8. #128
    wWw.F403.OrG S37uP!Update is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    F403.ORGLocation
    1,150Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Well, i followed everything but i guess i did something wrong even tho i followed your steps carefully.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #129
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RGaming is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    PronteraLocation
    459Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Hello i have a problem failed to connect
    i configure all ip correctly and double check it to make it sure but still failed to connect



    on sdk/yz/verifyklsso.php?klsso=devrd

    here the result

    {"retcode":0,"retmsg":"success","data":{"uid":"1","ipv4":"127.0.0.1","indulge":0,"ulevel":1,"timestamp":"2020-04-04 04:43:10"}}

  10. #130
    Belgian Dev. rocklee330 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    BelgiumLocation
    590Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by Taxi View Post
    I think will be easy if you only tell me "you need ....... and because of this is error" Now i start the server but i only see Server start...... and then nothing
    you need to read correctly the tuto and put everything on right place

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by RGaming View Post
    Hello i have a problem failed to connect
    i configure all ip correctly and double check it to make it sure but still failed to connect



    on sdk/yz/verifyklsso.php?klsso=devrd

    here the result

    {"retcode":0,"retmsg":"success","data":{"uid":"1","ipv4":"127.0.0.1","indulge":0,"ulevel":1,"timestamp":"2020-04-04 04:43:10"}}
    usually it mean you forgot edit 1 ip somewhere
    like in login_conf.xml or smali

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by S37uP!Update View Post
    Well, i followed everything but i guess i did something wrong even tho i followed your steps carefully.
    you give me crosslog when problem come from gameserver
    Thing about we are a community
    I not work for you or you for me
    Its a team work!!!
    Why there is only 24h in a day !!!

  11. #131
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    108Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by rocklee330 View Post
    you need to read correctly the tuto and put everything on right place
    Thanks i already fix this and i am in game now. But all accounts are gm when i put debug=1 .There is a way to create account only for some username or id???

  12. #132
    Registered kaitokid1412 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2019 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    I have problem loading on register (fail to connect to network)
    how to fix guy ?

  13. #133
    Hardcore Member Taxi is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2016 Join Date
    108Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by kaitokid1412 View Post
    I have problem loading on register (fail to connect to network)
    how to fix guy ?
    I am pretty sure is from your client.Try to edit everything that @
    rocklee330 said in his first tutorial (Client Config)

    - - - Updated - - -

    How about the Top-up? How can we make it work???
    Anyone?

  14. #134
    Registered kaitokid1412 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2019 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Already fixed with client, register and login ok, but enter game error: Game server not ready

  15. #135
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! RGaming is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2009 Join Date
    PronteraLocation
    459Posts

    Re: [Mobile]Dragon Nest Mobile 1.5.461 Multilangue(Centos Server)

    Quote Originally Posted by rocklee330 View Post
    you need to read correctly the tuto and put everything on right place

    - - - Updated - - -



    usually it mean you forgot edit 1 ip somewhere
    like in login_conf.xml or smali

    - - - Updated - - -



    you give me crosslog when problem come from gameserver
    hello where i can find smali? all the ip are correct in login_conf.xml

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by kaitokid1412 View Post
    Already fixed with client, register and login ok, but enter game error: Game server not ready
    hello how do you fixed it ?



Advertisement