Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release]Dragon Nest v271 and v273

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score
I'm new in dragon nest emu world and I want to ask if there is any way to use an english client with this server(maybe translate this client)? Or I need an EU server? I still didnt test this files. My connecton is a sht and I want to download what I'm going to use.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

Does anyone happen to know to get past the error with connecting in the client as I get the "ingame chinese window" pop up and can't get to the login.

I'm using v279 files for client wise and same for Rev. Like I'm sure that with launching the launcher my DN doesn't pop up at all after clicking launch so I wait for a few to see if DN loads but doesn't.

Is there something that I'm not following and that if anyone can give me a heads up.

P.S - Also I can release a fix for all of this once I know how to get past the launcher bit and logging into game.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
all right i already set all up , and server is up , only i can't make character (register) on client , btw i am using Win Server 2008 R2 Enterprise , anyone please helpppppppp meeeeeeeee

Thanks

EDITED:

Nope Thanks i already solve it , i look very noob din't i hahaha , anyway guys thanks for the file alright

have a nice day :):

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi all~
I use your Server Files, DB, Client ver 283 + your fix, client - .
Windows 10.
DNGameServerH64_TW.exe and DNVillageServerRH64_TV.exe Refuses to start
Screenshot -
Help please!

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hi all~
I use your Server Files, DB, Client ver 283 + your fix, client - .
Windows 10.