[Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 29 of 29
  1. #16
    Makrotek LLC Solutions master_unknown is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2004 Join Date
    HellLocation
    931Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Account Tool (Open source)
    No binaries included.
    Set change the SSL Mode if your host supports SSL connection.
    Otherwise, keep it as is.

    • Account Creator (finished)
    • Retrieval of Account Data (can be used when logging, unfinished)

    You can retrieve the account data and you can use this to pass the "token" to the client from the launcher in order to login.

    Account creation is by "Email" with validation (email check, no "Email verification support").
    Attached Files Attached Files
    ]In need of Awesome Custom launcher for your server?
    Click here for details
    We create Launchers for Tantra, Cabal, MU, Black Desert & more!

  2. #17
    Newbie kingime is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2018 Join Date
    1Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    please tell me client 3.0.3.0 download url,thanks

  3. #18
    Member mqxxou is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    42Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Quote Originally Posted by kingime View Post
    please tell me client 3.0.3.0 download url,thanks
    Hello, you can download the ArcheRage.ro client :)

    - - - Updated - - -

    Hi have test, and it's ok.
    I have a question, i use ArcheRage client, and how to launch Archeage in other locale language ?
    By default it's Russian, but my client have english and french.

    How to launch this in other language ?
    Thx !

  4. #19
    Member JeyFrey is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Quote Originally Posted by mqxxou View Post
    Hi have test, and it's ok.
    I have a question, i use ArcheRage client, and how to launch Archeage in other locale language ?
    By default it's Russian, but my client have english and french.

    How to launch this in other language ?
    Thx !
    Hey,
    simply navigate to C:\ArcheAge\Documents and check the system.cfg. You should find a line with
    locale = ....
    just switch that one to locale = "en_us" for english client.
    I havent checked the french one yet, maybe its "fr_fr", not sure about that tho.

  5. #20
    Member mqxxou is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    42Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Quote Originally Posted by JeyFrey View Post
    Hey,
    simply navigate to C:\ArcheAge\Documents and check the system.cfg. You should find a line with
    locale = ....
    just switch that one to locale = "en_us" for english client.
    I havent checked the french one yet, maybe its "fr_fr", not sure about that tho.
    Thanks a lot JeyFrey! working with en_us but not in fr_fr
    if someone have a working dll for french ;)

    Ty!

    UPDATE:
    some error when login with new account, same when account in database.

    Blocked after insert character name, clic accept, and nothing.

    UPDATE2: sorry, have saw jusst now:
    SslMode = none"; in login but i have compiled files :pppp

    Some screens:
    Last edited by mqxxou; 3 Weeks Ago at 07:14 PM.

  6. #21
    Member JeyFrey is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    UPDATE: Our project master just added support for the version 1.0.1406 (screenshots included, scroll to the end of the page):

    https://github.com/NL0bP/Archeage-Server-emulator

  7. #22
    Hardcore Member SGA is online now
    MemberRank
    May 2009 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    122Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Awesome, thank you for the update.
    Last edited by SGA; 3 Weeks Ago at 02:57 AM.

  8. #23
    Member zmffls12 is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2015 Join Date
    77Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Where to download the ArcheAge client

  9. #24
    Member mqxxou is offline
    MemberRank
    Oct 2011 Join Date
    42Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Quote Originally Posted by zmffls12 View Post
    Where to download the ArcheAge client
    You can download the client on the ArcheRage.ro site it's compatible (tested and ok)

  10. #25
    Newbie c20h28o2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Hello, dear community!
    Sorry, if something wrong, I just need a little bit help.

    I'm trying to setup this ArcheAge server, just for fun, and I have some problems. This is not first time I'm doing these things, I already had some experience with WowEmu, Mangos, etc. So, I have a virtual machine with Wamp and AA emu 1.2.8 and 1.2.9. It looks like everything is done correctly - ip's, configs, database. But when I'm trying to connect, just after selecting server, I'm always getting a connection issue window. After that, 1.2.8 Gameserver is showing a disconnection and 1.2.9 usually is falling after that. I'm using ArcheRage 3.0.3 russian client. May be it differs from client version? Which client do I need to be able just to enter world?

    Here are my screenshots:




    Trying to connect, choosing server:


    And getting a connection issue window in client:


    Just after that 1.2.9 GameServer falls down:


    And if to repeat same actions but using 1.2.8, 1.2.8 GameServer keeps to be up, it is not falling. It is just showing that I'm disconnected.


    P.S. Also it is very strange, that StreamServer is showing StreamConnection at 127.0.0.1:1250, because it shoud be 192.168.1.51:1250, I made this changes to config-file.

    Any suggestions? Should I try to find and to try to use, for example, 1.0 client? Which client version has better chances?
    Also I would like to say thanks to dancers - your changes for string connection line helped me with solving unknown error :)
    Thanks in advance)
    Last edited by c20h28o2; 1 Week Ago at 07:49 PM.

  11. #26
    Newbie c20h28o2 is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2008 Join Date
    3Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Can somebody help me how to change IP for StreamServer???

    Solution was found. 1.0 client also has been found.
    Last edited by c20h28o2; 6 Days Ago at 05:00 PM.

  12. #27
    Alpha Member john007 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2005 Join Date
    In MarsLocation
    2,067Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Great progress there, even though the official is at 4.5 I will try this 3.0+ out too. Hope more progress in the future. Anyone has time to up the clients to mediafire or GoogleDrive by split parts?

  13. #28
    Registered Jak37 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Keep this project updated guys!!! I would love so much a local AA server to have fun with regrades, world bosses, professions and so on.

  14. #29
    Member JeyFrey is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    30Posts

    Re: [Working] ArcheAge 3.0.3 EMU

    Quote Originally Posted by john007 View Post
    Great progress there, even though the official is at 4.5 I will try this 3.0+ out too. Hope more progress in the future. Anyone has time to up the clients to mediafire or GoogleDrive by split parts?
    I can check if its possible to upload the clients on GoogleDrive - my connection is not the best, I have to admit, but I will see if I can handle it during the weekend. The ultimate goal is the support for several AA versions, but the developers yet have to see how possible that is.
    Quote Originally Posted by Jak37 View Post
    Keep this project updated guys!!! I would love so much a local AA server to have fun with regrades, world bosses, professions and so on.
    Our guys are trying their best, working hard on the project.
    There have been some small and bigger fixing steps within the last days and weeks. Its still a long road to go and any programmers help is appreciated.



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Advertisement