Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

La Tale Private Server Files: Everything you need to know

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Re: [Release] La Tale Private Server Files: Everything you need to know

You sir may just be my savior. If I were just specifically looking to play La Tale as a "offline single player" game, what would I have to do to go about doing so (Assuming there would be no need to set up a p-server)? I imagine setting up through local host or something of the sort?

I have no experience in this department so any information on how to do so would be well appreciated.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score

You sir may just be my savior. If I were just specifically looking to play La Tale as a "offline single player" game, what would I have to do to go about doing so (Assuming there would be no need to set up a p-server)? I imagine setting up through local host or something of the sort?

I have no experience in this department so any information on how to do so would be well appreciated.

When it comes to playing the game in single player, you will need to follow, just about, all the instructions. You would have the server hosted on the local host (127.0.0.1), but you will need private server files in order for it to record your info and other forms of data in the database. There is, however, a single player emulator called , but does not have every function. Correct me if I am wrong. Also if you wanna play the game by yourself, I recommend learning how to edit the game so that you can make it more single player friendly due to many features requiring multiplayer.

Initiate Mage
Reaction score

This is bloody awesome! I always Wanted to start up my own LaTale Server in the future.

Initiate Mage