[Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

Page 11 of 12 FirstFirst ... 3456789101112 LastLast
Results 151 to 165 of 172
  1. #151
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! versacebg is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2006 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    482Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    server run on linux or windows?
    More info about me go here ---> http://www.klukarkata.com/iliya/

  2. #152
    Connoisseur of Fine Code SanGawku is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    CyberSpanksLocation
    615Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    It runs on windows.

    Disclaimer
    : Everything I post or share information about.
    Is considered,
    "AS IS" and for Educational Purposes under the Fair Use Act.



  3. #153
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! versacebg is offline
    True MemberRank
    Sep 2006 Join Date
    BulgariaLocation
    482Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    how much ram need to fully load and when play i have 96 gb 12 cores will be enought for live server?
    More info about me go here ---> http://www.klukarkata.com/iliya/

  4. #154
    Connoisseur of Fine Code SanGawku is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    CyberSpanksLocation
    615Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    probably? I dont know. its not in a state that i would make a public server lol.
    No login password needed.

    Disclaimer
    : Everything I post or share information about.
    Is considered,
    "AS IS" and for Educational Purposes under the Fair Use Act.



  5. #155
    Azure subscription Hycker is offline
    SubscriberRank
    Dec 2010 Join Date
    /root/gameguardLocation
    1,509Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by SanGawku View Post
    probably? I dont know. its not in a state that i would make a public server lol.
    No login password needed.
    That issue is solved :)

    Sent from my SM-N910F using Tapatalk
    Return:
    "Insert Signature here";

  6. #156
    Registered Paul1978 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2009 Join Date
    Los Angeles, CALocation
    24Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by versacebg View Post
    how much ram need to fully load and when play i have 96 gb 12 cores will be enought for live server?
    Yes, in my opinion it is more than enough.

  7. #157
    Connoisseur of Fine Code SanGawku is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    CyberSpanksLocation
    615Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    So who in this thread has actually gotten in game? Because I have failed exquisitely over the past 4 days. -.-
    Tried and keep crashing when loading characters or trying to create one.. I don't get it. -.-

    - - - Updated - - -

    This is what keeps happening to me when i try to use the compiled client with teh CBT client.




    - - - Updated - - -

    @cmb Do you have a link to the CBT files? i can't seem to find them i guess.
    Checking what i thought was the english CBT client turned out to be the Korean CBT i guess?
    Tables don't match up, have less info and are all in KR

    Disclaimer
    : Everything I post or share information about.
    Is considered,
    "AS IS" and for Educational Purposes under the Fair Use Act.



  8. #158
    Ultimate Member klugor is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2008 Join Date
    184Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    would it be possible to have DB files in .bak format
    thank you in advance
    The folly of men is matched only by its power of destruction!

  9. #159
    Ancient One cmb is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Mar 2007 Join Date
    903Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by SanGawku View Post
    @cmb Do you have a link to the CBT files? i can't seem to find them i guess.
    Checking what i thought was the english CBT client turned out to be the Korean CBT i guess?
    Tables don't match up, have less info and are all in KR
    I'll send you my working client, you should be able to just plop your own executable in and run the client without issues.

  10. #160
    Connoisseur of Fine Code SanGawku is offline
    ModeratorRank
    Oct 2006 Join Date
    CyberSpanksLocation
    615Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    I actually sorted it all out today @cmb. Im using the Zion client(Which is EP2 I think?)
    And everything is working flawlessly for me now, New races/classes as well.

    Last edited by SanGawku; 5 Days Ago at 08:52 AM.

    Disclaimer
    : Everything I post or share information about.
    Is considered,
    "AS IS" and for Educational Purposes under the Fair Use Act.



  11. #161
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! djbadboys38 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2010 Join Date
    TanzanyaLocation
    1,176Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    someone can make it step to step how to create server files and migrate with client?

  12. #162
    Member dboycool is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2008 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by cmb View Post
    I'll send you my working client, you should be able to just plop your own executable in and run the client without issues.
    can you send me one.

  13. #163
    3D Moduler & Animator Neliel Tu is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Japan, TokyoLocation
    959Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    does the Moonelf race exist in this source?


  14. #164
    Alpha Member john007 is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Dec 2005 Join Date
    In MarsLocation
    2,113Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    @MentaL, are we getting a section for ArchLord 2? I can't wait to see Sangawku makes a tutorial for this game.

  15. #165
    Ancient One cmb is offline
    DeveloperRank
    Mar 2007 Join Date
    903Posts

    Re: [Release] ArchLord 2 Full Source + Server + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by Neliel Tu View Post
    does the Moonelf race exist in this source?
    With a small amount of effort you can get the moonelf race to work without issues.



Advertisement