Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release] Latest EVEmu Compile (07/18/2015)

Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Yeah I've noticed in my build as well that mining is broken. It's on my list of things to investigate but as I'm still learning code all I have is optimism that I'll possibly get it working. This release was more so people could see it's possible to get working in the hopes of having some knowledgeable people band together, and I could help when I've got more of C++/Python under my belt, but in the meantime host a website and forums for it.

Let me know if you do get mining working and how you achieved it, as it'll help me immensely by pointing me in the right direction in terms of breaking the code structure apart, :).

Interesting effort, but tell me, how you planning to reverse the client and packets to research more deeply into EVE? You will need it, or else you will stuck at some point.

Skilled Illusionist
Reaction score
Hello. How can I compile the server, it looks like it missing AccountPkts.h from libraries, instead in the directory where it supposed to be there is AccountPkts.xmlp, and all headers that supposed to be there are actually xml-s.
Can anyone have an idea about this. How you actually compiled this ?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
hello,

I have this error when i applied the "blue_pacther" :
[+] failure: pattern not found!

Edit : Fixed with Autopatcher for Apoc :cool:

But now i have an " Status: Incompatible (Protocol) on login screen .
Some help ?

Last edited:
Initiate Mage
Reaction score
hey is anybody on here ..
ok
i need some1 to hold my hand and guide me through this