Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 67
  1. #46
    Member pasztor7 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    HungaryLocation
    57Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    @pasztor7 how to add gems and vip level? is there any gm commands?
    Add vip and gems. Database bkb_guild. Table player

    Vip level 16

    Tapatalkkal küldve az én Wink_City_S eszközömről

  2. #47
    Hardcore Member walter307 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2007 Join Date
    120Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Whenever i exit the game (Clicking close or alt+f4) the game will not save itself. When i try to relogin it will start all over again

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by pasztor7 View Post
    Add vip and gems. Database bkb_guild. Table player
    Vip level 16
    Thanks. but i have a problem of game repeating to the start. player row keeps adding more of my account

  3. #48
    Member pasztor7 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    HungaryLocation
    57Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    Whenever i exit the game (Clicking close or alt+f4) the game will not save itself. When i try to relogin it will start all over again

    - - - Updated - - -


    Thanks. but i have a problem of game repeating to the start. player row keeps adding more of my account
    using the base drawer saves the game but there is a bug in the bag.cpp

  4. #49
    Hardcore Member walter307 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2007 Join Date
    120Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by pasztor7 View Post
    using the base drawer saves the game but there is a bug in the bag.cpp
    how to access base drawer? is it ingame or external?

  5. #50
    Member pasztor7 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    HungaryLocation
    57Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by walter307 View Post
    how to access base drawer? is it ingame or external?

    navicat for mysql verzion or premium

    host : localhost or 127.0.0.1
    port : 3306

    login : root

    pass : 123456

  6. #51
    Registered AcekY is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    @walter307 read this and Good Luck!!

    Good, do not take any SH to show .. but if you enter the Navicat, delete all the account data that have been created, (in the "PLAYER" table) then go review the tables related to player data (email, purchases, records )


    P.D 1: If you do not know or do not understand some tables and records do not touch it! (although I review everything and it is understood based on keywords).
    P.D 2: You already have to have the "Gift" database created.


    When you finish erasing everything (all data must be empty regarding existing accounts).

    1- Save the changes of the Navicat and close it.
    2- Turn off the server. (if you want to ensure restart the PC, but it is not necessary)
    3- Turn on the server. (expected to be fully charged)
    4- Open the Client or APK. (with the local ip, or the connection if you do it in VM)
    5- Register from the client. (finish the basic tutorial, so that the information is saved, then do something in the castle). And ready with that you do not start over from scratch every time.

    P.D: If you want gems, as you said @ pasztor7 add them in Navicat (gems, vip, rank, 1st reload >> guide for the titles)
    Save the changes and enter the customer again! and WUALA!

  7. #52
    Hardcore Member walter307 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2007 Join Date
    120Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    @AcekY no worries, i pretty much understand about it.

    All i was asking is the reason why is it restarting over and over. well thanks for making the thorough guide though :D much appreciated. :)

    Points that all i wanted:

    1. delete all the account data that have been created, (in the "PLAYER" table) then go review the tables related to player data (email, purchases, records )

    2. (finish the basic tutorial, so that the information is saved, then do something in the castle)

  8. #53
    Registered AcekY is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2018 Join Date
    12Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    If you need something, let us know. And I hope you can lift it. GL :)

  9. #54
    Registered Rulake is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2018 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    5Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Can someone help me?


  10. #55
    Hardcore Member walter307 is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2007 Join Date
    120Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by Rulake View Post
    Can someone help me?
    Sure well help ya! :)

    1st - Make sure you close background mysqld.exe using the Task Manager or you can use this code and save it as mysqld_end.bat

    @echo off
    taskkill /f /im mysqld.exe
    After you have done the 1st part re run the server.bat

    Good Luck!

  11. #56
    Member pasztor7 is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    HungaryLocation
    57Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by Rulake View Post
    Can someone help me?


    the server and the version number in the database do not match

  12. #57
    Hardcore Member geralex88 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2010 Join Date
    101Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    There remains only one point.
    The client needs the file libGameClient.a
    If you look at the source code, then the GameClient directory is missing
    Was it specially removed? =)

    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\BBZSDef.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\Game.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\gamestate\createchar_state\CreateCharState.h" />
    ...
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\NetWorkMgr.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\options.pb.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\UIManager.h" />
    Last edited by geralex88; 15-07-18 at 08:56 AM.

  13. #58
    Registered jayrulez is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2018 Join Date
    18Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by geralex88 View Post
    There remains only one point.
    The client needs the file libGameClient.a
    If you look at the source code, then the GameClient directory is missing
    Was it specially removed? =)

    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\BBZSDef.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\Game.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\gamestate\createchar_state\CreateCharState.h" />
    ...
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\NetWorkMgr.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\options.pb.h" />
    <ClInclude Include="..\..\..\Src\GameClient\UIManager.h" />
    The full client and server source code is there.

    Use cmake to generate fresh project and solution files for you instead of using the stale old ones which may have been broken.

  14. #59
    Hardcore Member geralex88 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2010 Join Date
    101Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by jayrulez View Post
    The full client and server source code is there.

    Use cmake to generate fresh project and solution files for you instead of using the stale old ones which may have been broken.
    So are the files for building the client on Windows?

  15. #60
    Registered jayrulez is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2018 Join Date
    18Posts

    Re: Tower Of Heroes (Mobile)

    Quote Originally Posted by geralex88 View Post
    So are the files for building the client on Windows?
    On windows, you can build for windows or android.

    On Mac you can build for iOS or android.



Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Advertisement