Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Unity Moba complete

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
5 of us tried to change controller to click to move with no succes i dont know if we are so bad or its so hard :D

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Guys how to play in editor? I got this error System.IO.DirectoryNotFoundException: Could not find a part of the path "E:\Log.txt".
and i dont know what edit to made it works :( im new at this sorry

Okay got it on my own nvm thank you all for reading that! xD :D

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Guys anyone knows if there is ranked system? i know there arebuttons in menu and game mode but if i allow them nothing happens so there are 2 options :

1. Game was published without that ranked script
2. It must have different name in game

Also i found rank icons ingame so i dont know if anyone find something let me know.

PS: Game is working really good i made it click to move and hook it up on google server

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Guys anyone knows if there is ranked system? i know there arebuttons in menu and game mode but if i allow them nothing happens so there are 2 options :

Also i found rank icons ingame so i dont know if anyone find something let me know.

PS: Game is working really good i made it click to move and hook it up on google server
How do you say how you did the integration with google?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Share with US click to move script and how you make it run in external server plz come work toguether :D

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Anyone can help put this game online in aws we try a lot without succes

Enviado de meu GT-I8262B usando Tapatalk

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score