Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Unity Moba complete

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hello guys. Im new at this for a week. I fix my login save issue(its already working that was my rookie). I will do auth for check login but before i have some questions. First of all
euro01062016 - Unity Moba complete - RaGEZONE Forums

Im getting this load eloggingsetting.xml failed for failed to open file error but i can enter my game without any problem. Idk maybe later it will be a huge problem. Who knows solution please tell me?
Second question is im searching everywhere but i cant find creating from client to creating new server. We have this server ok but i want to creat like this link if its possible :
Please start to watch at 4:30 ty.

In unity in other project we can choose server compile. I want to change everything from unity and every time creating new server.
If not possible im going to do what told in this topic all of them. Im sure something change for 4-5 years right?:lol:
My other question i saw in this forum Digimon Masters Online. I downloaded and check it. When start.bat is begin to run. Appears auth screen. Do i have to login system auth in servers or just i can do in scripts? Im just curious idk about server. Of course i have to do with coding :rolleyes:

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi guys. Im looking these files for a week. I fix my login save issue(its working already that was my mistake). I want to ask when i run server.bat all new windows writes loading eloggingsetting.xml failed for failed to open file. I can enter game, login and play with these problems. Idk later maybe huge problems appears with this but its working now properly. I attached SS.