[Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 108
  1. #16
    Member id09318 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    Chaiyaphum, ThaLocation
    60Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    DistributeServer.exe not work


  2. #17
    Gogocayok Developer megingjard is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Hidden CityLocation
    380Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    xAkira

    all program is running except 1 map 108..can you tell me how to fix it..

    this is my serverlist client

    *USERSERVER 1 192.168.0.175 14400 "Angel" 1
    Is this correct?


    mintak tolong abg2 kita..adik2 baru nk belajar :P

  3. #18
    Account Inactive kill4funz is offline
    InactiveRank
    Nov 2011 Join Date
    8Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    how to fix that skill bug??,.. all weapon skill don work.. plss help fix \

  4. #19
    Hardcore Member homura90 is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2009 Join Date
    113Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    Quote Originally Posted by kill4funz View Post
    how to fix that skill bug??,.. all weapon skill don work.. plss help fix \
    make sure u try n error for userlevel colum in chr_log_info

  5. #20
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Mospeada is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    RootLocation
    207Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    MAS not working ! Need explain why MAS stopped working ??
    Serverlist.msl & Serverlist_Public.msl all correct using my ip, ODBC also correct using System DNS .
    All .dll file registered, and now what the problems folk ?

  6. #21
    Registered soulmxmx is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    a really nice tutorial, and very easy to understand from other guides in this forum.Simple guide but perfect for me.

  7. #22
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Mospeada is offline
    True MemberRank
    Mar 2013 Join Date
    RootLocation
    207Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    Nice tutorial, but im still stuck at MAS,MS,RMTool right now .
    They stop working dude .. Need some help

  8. #23
    Member DBB3 is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2012 Join Date
    26Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    Some how I can't log in it keeps saying wrong login id or password or enter random number key thing. How can I create a normal user to login operator aswell since that one is bugged added ip in those tables and new operator still same problem wrong idea and password

  9. #24
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    351Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    sorry to reply last year topic i got question....i already change Userclass 4
    ......................................
    i trying to login Using Gm Tools game as gm i got msg forbidden ip @.@
    i try to go db MHCmember>TB_OPERIP change to my server ip still cant log in....
    what i do wrong...or its bugged?
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  10. #25
    Newbie dewlovemom is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    Songkhla, ThailLocation
    1Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    ???? map ???

  11. #26
    Hardcore Member xAkira is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2013 Join Date
    DreamSKYLocation
    143Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    Quote Originally Posted by gantu21 View Post
    sorry to reply last year topic i got question....i already change Userclass 4
    ......................................
    i trying to login Using Gm Tools game as gm i got msg forbidden ip @.@
    i try to go db MHCmember>TB_OPERIP change to my server ip still cant log in....
    what i do wrong...or its bugged?
    GM power works fine. Make sure the ip you entered on OPERIP table is the ip of the computer you use to log in to the gm client.
    Also, they might be in any other table. Search around there, I'm not sure which table since I don't have it installed right now.

  12. #27
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    351Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    its working now thank you sir! i already click
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  13. #28
    Hunt For Source Code gantu21 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Aug 2009 Join Date
    BKT.Kayu HitamLocation
    351Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    Sir i got 1 question i trying to insert new item from official ,that new item dont show up on MHClient-GMTool-Debug tools window "Skill & items List" what i do wrong? can u make tutorial for this or gv me a clue..thank you..
    Last edited by gantu21; 21-01-14 at 11:11 AM. Reason: correction
    WELCOME TO THIS TOPIC [Like]
    stich 第一張《Sara》 กลับบ้านเอง

  14. #29
    Registered CatHill is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    any one know how to change book skill lvl 12 at NPC...
    help me

  15. #30
    Registered cabala1993 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jan 2014 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [Tutorial] Azuga: Age of Chaos server set up

    thank you for it ><



Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 12345678 LastLast

Advertisement