[TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 32
  1. #1
    The Cyber Fox adastmin is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    257Posts

    [TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client


    Guide:




    Server part
    Code:
    1.Installation [VMware Workstation 7.1.5 build-491717] or later . Of course, if no special needs , you can also install any high version [VMware Player] ( only open and use the virtual mirror function, can not be modified and more advanced operations . )

    Code:
    2. Unzip [1051 6G.7z] archive to any directory.

    Code:
    3. Open the [VMware Workstation] or [VMware Player], and through the program to open the [1051 6G.7z] extract obtained within the folder [1051.vmx]

    Code:
    4. Double-click the right side of the [ device ] box body [ memory ] project , pop [ Virtual Machine Settings ] frame .
    Code:
    5. According to the amount of physical memory on [ the virtual machine memory ] project settings:
    
      Windows XP and 2003
      Physical 2G or more, provided with at least 1024MB
      Physical 4G or more, provided with at least 2048MB
      Physical 6G above , provided at least 2048MB or higher
    
      Windows 7
      Physical 4G or more, provided with at least 2048MB
      Physical 6G above , provided at least 2048MB or higher
    
      After setting, [ OK ] to exit.

    Code:
    6. Left-click [ Open the virtual machine power ] , start the virtual machine [Windows 2003 X64 SP2] system , and wait for full access .
    Code:
    7. In the lower right corner of the virtual system , double-click [ Local Area Connection ] icon and click [ support ] , you can view the [IP address ] , and write down the address for later use , close the [ Local Area Connection Status ] frame . ( Early View after avoided because the server startup caused by Caton , affect efficiency )

    Code:
    8. On the right side of the virtual system , double-click the shortcut key sequence , respectively :
    
    "Games" 01 Start account services . Bat
    
    "Games" 02 Startup Manager service . Bat
    
    "Games" 03 start the data service . Bat
    
    Later, in the double-click shortcuts
    
    "Game" 04 to start the gateway service . Bat
    
    PS. Excessive Run " game" 04 to start the gateway service . Bat, may result in the pop-up window stuck in the " ready to start " phase ; only close the " game" 04 to start the gateway service . Bat after opening a window to solve . Therefore, the " game" 04 to start the gateway service . Bat or wait a while and then start the better, consider themselves good machine , silent reading a 2,3 seconds to start up .
    Code:
    9. Open the "game" 04 to start the gateway service . Bat pop-up window [GameGatewayServer_Release_Windy_x64.exe], left- click of the window inside ( do not ask why , did so no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( case anyway )
    
    U ( open internal console )
    O ( boot server )
    L ( turn off the internal console ) .
    
    Box body eventually appear as
    
    Keyboard UnLocked
    T: Retry Server.
    H: World List Refresh.
    Server Open!!
    Keyboard Locked

    Code:
    10. ( Select Operation ) Open the " game" 03 start the data service . Bat pop-up window [DBCServer_Release_x64.exe], left-click inside the window look ( do not ask why , did so no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( Size write anyway )
    
    U ( open internal console )
    R ( not displayed FPS refresh )
    L ( turn off the internal console ) .
    
    Box body eventually appear as
    
    Keyboard UnLocked
    '0 'TestLog
    'F' Printf Connect
    Show FPS: Off
    Keyboard Locked
    Code:
    11. Open the "game" 01 startup service account . Bat pop-up window [Agent_Release_x64.exe], left- click of the window inside ( do not ask why , did so no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( case anyway )
    
    U ( open internal console )
    1 ( boot server )
    
    At this time the order will pop up on your desktop several windows pop up after the back window [Agent_Release_x64.exe], left- click of the window inside ( do not ask why , did so no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( Case anyway )
    
    L ( turn off the internal console )
    
    Recommend this last case , otherwise , the console will always be active , keyboard operation will affect it .
    Code:
    12. Open the pop-up window 2 [GameServer_Release_Server_Windy_x64.exe], respectively, for the same operation ; Left-click inside the window look ( do not ask why , did so no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( case anyway )
    
    U ( open internal console )
    A ( boot server )
    L ( turn off the internal console ) .

    Code:
    13. ( reference operation has been shut down due to PVP server , so it will not pop up ) to open pop-up window 2 [GameServer_Release_Server_Windy_x64.exe], respectively, for the same operation ; Left-click inside the window look ( do not ask why , according to the do no harm ) , enter the letter sequence : ( case anyway )
    
    U ( open internal console )
    M ( boot server )
    L ( turn off the internal console ) .
    
    
    At this point , the server startup is complete .


    [
    COLOR="#8B4513"]Client part[/COLOR]
    Back to the physical system :

    Code:
    1. Unzip [Rusty Hearts v3 has been updated XTrap.7z] to any letter in any directory.

    Code:
    2. Create a [RustyHearts.exe] shortcut.

    Code:
    3. Right [RustyHearts.exe] shortcut [ Properties ] in the [ target ] a column, the end of the original input parameters :
    
      Space + server = http:// server operating seven recorded IP / rustyhearts.xml
    
      For example:
      
      Original is E: \ Rusty Hearts \ RustyHearts.exe
    
      Modified E:\Rusty Hearts\RustyHearts.exe server=http://192.168.1.9/rustyhearts.xml
    
    PS. Some systems , the target address bar with a " " , but subsequent fill in the content not to " " it anyway , set the entire column are not " " it anyway.
    
      [ OK ] to save the operation.

    Code:
    4. Open the web browser and in the address bar [ IP ], to open the registration page can be freely registered game account ; successfully registered , it will pop up the " registered successfully " message. Subsequently , according to need whether to close the web browser.

    Code:
    5. Double-click operation 3 Modify good [RustyHearts.exe] shortcut to open the server into the game.

    Login part

    Code:
    1. LOGO after ( may need to click the keyboard or mouse ) appears enter the account password box, enter the account password before registration can also use the internal residual test account password.
    
       Such as
       1234 1234
       123456 123456
     
    
       Recognition, there have been mistakes account prompt , ignoring , click OK.

    Code:
    2. When prompted, click the mouse to enter the server selection , click on the OK button the bottom right corner .

    Code:
    3. into line selection , select "RUSKA" the word of the line, double-click or click the bottom right corner of the OK button.

    Code:
    4. entering character creation interface, click figures, click on the list to create ...

    Shut down the server part


    Code:
    Directly in the " game" 01 startup service account . Bat this pop-up window sequential input
    
    U ---- open the keyboard input
    
    5 ---- off all servers or 9 ----- forcibly shut down all servers
    
    Then the rest of the manual shut off on it did not


  2. #2
    Member dime11 is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    MacedoniaLocation
    32Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Client is English or ?
    Suit up and be awesome

  3. #3
    The Cyber Fox adastmin is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    257Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Chinese

  4. #4
    The Cyber Fox adastmin is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    257Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Version 5


    i share tools for edite client)))))) http://forum.ragezone.com/f111/rusty...-tools-970132/

  5. #5
    Alpha Member terzo is offline
    Alpha MaleRank
    Sep 2007 Join Date
    BrazilLocation
    1,606Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    PWE server is in what version?

  6. #6
    Account Inactive JuniinLoveH is offline
    InactiveRank
    Jun 2012 Join Date
    Rio De JaneiroLocation
    22Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Not like to use VMware expects someone post only files

  7. #7
    The Cyber Fox adastmin is offline
    True MemberRank
    Feb 2011 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    257Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by terzo View Post
    PWE server is in what version?

    Version 5

  8. #8
    MightyOne martinle is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    My DesktopLocation
    245Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Is this really version 5?. This game had been released 2 times in version 3. Can I use English client version 5

  9. #9
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by martinle View Post
    Is this really version 5?. This game had been released 2 times in version 3. Can I use English client version 5
    Nope is V3
    is the same files from here http://forum.ragezone.com/f111/repac...-files-865900/

  10. #10
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by juniordark View Post
    Nope is V3
    is the same files from here http://forum.ragezone.com/f111/repac...-files-865900/
    by looking at the link provided its says its v5

  11. #11
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by kennethz008 View Post
    by looking at the link provided its says its v5
    If you use client V5 in this server you will have many errors.

  12. #12
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by juniordark View Post
    If you use client V5 in this server you will have many errors.
    I will test it myself. Any possible gm command or tools for this? and at step #4 in the client part registration, so we only need to put for ex. 192.168.1.111? or with /rustyhearts/reg.php or something? is there available reg code?

  13. #13
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by kennethz008 View Post
    I will test it myself. Any possible gm command or tools for this? and at step #4 in the client part registration, so we only need to put for ex. 192.168.1.111? or with /rustyhearts/reg.php or something? is there available reg code?
    yes, but i dont know how use.
    http://forum.ragezone.com/attachment...ustyhearts.zip
    put inside your webserver and access http://127.0.0.1/reg.php
    you need edit reg.php and put you server sql
    PHP Code:
    $host="server ";
    $user="sa";
    $pwd="password"

  14. #14
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by juniordark View Post
    yes, but i dont know how use.
    http://forum.ragezone.com/attachment...ustyhearts.zip
    put inside your webserver and access http://127.0.0.1/reg.php
    you need edit reg.php and put you server sql
    PHP Code:
    $host="server ";
    $user="sa";
    $pwd="password"
    Got it. thanks for sharing. well the link accepting IDM but after few mins it popping that i need to log in their site. i almost finished the download then it pops

  15. #15
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by kennethz008 View Post
    Got it. thanks for sharing. well the link accepting IDM but after few mins it popping that i need to log in their site. i almost finished the download then it pops
    is an attachment of forum, download without IDM



Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Advertisement