[TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 32
  1. #16
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by juniordark View Post
    is an attachment of forum, download without IDM
    I mean the server files. do you have english client for this?

  2. #17
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by kennethz008 View Post
    I mean the server files. do you have english client for this?
    yes Baidu sucks D: ,use baidu downloader
    Client english: https://mega.co.nz/#F!A9MwHDpJ!TYo35z35w8l2aLyWA4rl7w
    Password: tuan565

  3. #18
    MightyOne martinle is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    My DesktopLocation
    245Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    if this server is version 3 and we use version 5 client then issue will occur when doing dungeons. After killing all the mobs in the first area, you can't go to the next area.
    And btw the link you guys posted above is V3.
    I think this is the v5 http://www.ausgamers.com/files/downl...arts-client-v5

  4. #19
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by martinle View Post
    if this server is version 3 and we use version 5 client then issue will occur when doing dungeons. After killing all the mobs in the first area, you can't go to the next area.
    And btw the link you guys posted above is V3.
    I think this is the v5 AusGamers Files - Rusty Hearts Client v5
    yes this server is V3
    exactly why you cannot use client v5.

  5. #20
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by juniordark View Post
    yes Baidu sucks D: ,use baidu downloader
    Client english: https://mega.co.nz/#F!A9MwHDpJ!TYo35z35w8l2aLyWA4rl7w
    Password: tuan565
    Thanks. Did you already try this out?

  6. #21
    MightyOne martinle is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    My DesktopLocation
    245Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    I've tested V5 before. But this server I don't know if it will work with V5.

  7. #22
    Vizard kennethz008 is offline
    True MemberRank
    Oct 2008 Join Date
    Behind YouLocation
    630Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Quote Originally Posted by martinle View Post
    I've tested V5 before. But this server I don't know if it will work with V5.
    you have files for v5? i did just play rusty hearts before i did not make a local server so im a little clueless about this. I did focus in rohan server a lot. well i guess Rohan is already a dead game. sorry for the off topic.

  8. #23
    Member juniordark is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2012 Join Date
    74Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client


  9. #24
    Member teamlnwzaza is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2013 Join Date
    ThailandLocation
    41Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    upload link mirror server , i'm download to slow and error

  10. #25
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Namo SweetDream is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    225Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Help! i cant start RustyHearts.exe please!

  11. #26
    Infraction Banned vv00t is offline
    True MemberRank
    Jul 2010 Join Date
    Buenos Aires,ARLocation
    280Posts

    Re: Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    grabbed from Tuan blog
    i made a video,same serverfiles

  12. #27
    Account Upgraded | Title Enabled! Namo SweetDream is offline
    True MemberRank
    May 2013 Join Date
    225Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Hi! i need you reupload this server and clinet please!

    Thank you befrom you do it!

  13. #28
    Member Dunk is online now
    MemberRank
    Jul 2012 Join Date
    Cairo, Egypt, ELocation
    36Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    Well i guess i am asking in an old thread but i need the files again!! cuze the links seem to bed down!!

  14. #29
    Registered barkerx is offline
    MemberRank
    Feb 2014 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    hey everytime i open the game, login everything ok, the problem is when loading, the game closses and the xtrap told me a error(if no update the xtrap the game no opens) what is the problem?
    thanks!!.

  15. #30
    Member sungminkim is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    70Posts

    Re: [TUTORIAL] Rusty Hearts VMware + Client

    korea client??



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Advertisement