Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Newbie EnderSpider is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    config Problem with ArcheAge server emulator


    RaGEZONE Recommends

    RaGEZONE Recommends



    - - - Updated - - -

    *Client version - 2.9


  2. #2
    Registered xorvar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    16Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    That code have nothing inside it wont work


    Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Newbie EnderSpider is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    2Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    Quote Originally Posted by xorvar View Post
    That code have nothing inside it wont work
    As far as I understand, it's just a "shell" for the server?

  4. #4
    Registered xorvar is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2013 Join Date
    16Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    Quote Originally Posted by EnderSpider View Post
    As far as I understand, it's just a "shell" for the server?
    yes its useless

  5. #5
    ◝(⁰▿⁰)◜Smile◝ (⁰▿⁰)◜ Taiga is offline
    ModeratorRank
    May 2007 Join Date
    InternetLocation
    2,475Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    Which emulator are you using? (Can you link me to it)
    Moderator & Developer
    I CAN NOT HELP YOU WITH YOUR SERVER, USE THE CORRECT HELP SECTION INSTEAD.
    I AM ONLY TAIGA ON RAGEZONE!
    BE CAREFUL WITH IMPOSTORS!


    DO NOT PM ME FOR GAME RELATED QUESTIONS, THESE MESSAGES WILL BE IGNORED!

    The Rules | Discord | MMORPG Extra | Contact Me


  6. #6
    Member karyzir is offline
    MemberRank
    Jul 2013 Join Date
    RussiaLocation
    91Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    Quote Originally Posted by Taiga View Post
    Which emulator are you using? (Can you link me to it)
    Hi mate, its old sources from "hardtendo"
    no cryptography, no logic, no one ingame thing)

  7. #7
    Registered Yanlongli is offline
    MemberRank
    Jun 2017 Join Date
    5Posts

    Re: Problem with ArcheAge server emulator

    I wonder if your file can be shared?




Advertisement