Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[SoulWorker]SoulWorker emu java

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hi everyone.I'am now trying to develop a emulator for a game called "SoulWorker".
And it is my very first time to develop a emulator,so,I got a problem.
I'm using Netty as my framework.
I create a login server as the following
Code:
EventLoopGroup bossGroup = new NioEventLoopGroup(); EventLoopGroup workerGroup = new NioEventLoopGroup();
ServerBootstrap b = new ServerBootstrap();            b.group(bossGroup, workerGroup).channel(NioServerSocketChannel.class)                    .childHandler(new ChannelInitializer<SocketChannel>() {                        @Override                        public void initChannel(SocketChannel ch) throws Exception {                            ch.pipeline().addLast(new DiscardServerHandler());                        }                    }).option(ChannelOption.SO_BACKLOG, 128)                    .childOption(ChannelOption.SO_KEEPALIVE, true)                    .childOption(ChannelOption.TCP_NODELAY, true);             ChannelFuture f = b.bind(LOGIN_SERVER_PORT).sync();            f.channel().closeFuture().sync();

And here is my handler:
Code: