Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[REL] [C#] [WPF] Simple Program

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
As the title says, it's a "SIMPLE" Program. I'm new to C# and I am learning C# since a few days now.

I made a C# App which does the following:

Asking for User Input for: num1, num2, num3. num4

And then, it gets calculated in the following equation:

Num1 + Num2 - Num3 * Num4

And it's output!

I know this application is simple, it includes my source code as well, I know this is not even worth saying source code since it's small but still, lol!

Download Link:

Please suggest if I could improve my code or use a better practise! Also, please suggest me some basic project so I can improve my skills in C#!

Intelligent DoucheBag
Loyal Member
Reaction score
jur13n no idea hw to do that. I am making a physics calculator.

Stop making useless calculatores,
Get real and create something that's atleast usefull.

If you don't know how to do it, FIGURE IT OUT FFS, THAT IS WHAT CODING IS ABOUT.
Stop the Ducking "no idea how to do that" crap you try yo pull of every Ducking time.

It ain't worth helping you if you come up with that poop.

Elite Diviner
Reaction score
@jur13n ok sorry, I'll do my best! :)

Edit: I decided to stop working on C#, its too difficult for me. :[ I'll continue PHP for a few months, and start with C if I find a good compiler for that.. :)

Elite Diviner
Reaction score