Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[REQUEST] Dark Blood Online Emulator/Files

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello guys!

@jonnybravo
That was the last client I remember downloading, From the steam version BUT
I do have the latest client from the Brazilian version of this game and the Taiwanese, I will be uploading to mega this week, please stay tuned!

Thanks for your help, sadly I'm not a programmer so I do not know how to operate those programs you mentioned before!
Sorry!

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
so from what i could find on their website Vision bros don't actually have an email we can contact, or phone number to call, just an address, my hopes are getting down already lol, i'm really looking forward for Dark Blood to return.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey guys any update in this thread?
It would be really appreciated!

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Thanks you Eufo for your uploads.

I discovered recently a new upcoming game "Lost ark", that looks like similar to Darkblood :

Actually only available as openbeta in south korea, it should be released to the rest of the world soon (we hope) :):

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
any updates on progress guys? (even tho i can't really help in programming i am with you guys in spirit!)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score