Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Request] Getamped Private Server ( SICK )

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hey guys,
you guys probably didn't heard about this game before, or rather, played the 2nd version before

GetAmped is a free to play MMO Fighting-Action game developed and published by the Japanese company CyberStep, Inc.

I've been playing this game for around 3-4 years and servers are still running well even though this game is already been here for long. The reason why many people play this game is because,
1. You can create your own models/skins ( anime characters etc wtv )
2. You can't really find MMO 3D fighting games like this
3. They update their gears aka weapons and they're pretty awesome ( extra: there are also commands which you gotta press tons of buttons to execute some super cool skills )

Here are some of the videos:

Gears showcase ( 2016 Updated )

Super old video but gold :3 ( Chess showcase, extremely hard to learn gears )

There isn't any leaked/source/emulators laying around atm.
The only way to make a private server is to build an emulator.
This game won't close any soon since they have tons of players all over the region.

Really hope someone who can develop an emulator / private server!

All da best :3​

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
It's been a long while that I happen to have GetAmped2 server, tools and so on ( ).

Just that I'm missing some config files, and I could manage to have them unpacking server updates, but they use a custom format of packing for those, thus kinda impossible to get them within the right tool (tool that I don't have).
TL;DR I have the server but I cannot run it (so releasing it would be useless)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score