Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252

Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 15, 2014
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
How Can I compile the full game? And what about the server files how can i compile them? After I compile where will be located all the files?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 8, 2016
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
_________English_________
Hi all, compiled exe server and client . The server exe downloaded mission properly . At the same time I started to connect through the client exe and start to go to the server . But after the server boots just a picture and a field road . I understand that the mission of the client does not read . Please tell me what to do in the source code that is readable mission ??? The source dayz used 0.45.124252
_________Russian_________

Привет всем, скомпилировал exe серверный и клиентский. Серверный exe загрузил миссию нормально. В то же время Начал подключаться через клиентский exe и начало заходить на сервер. Но после загрузки сервера просто картинка дорога и поле. Я так понял что миссию сам клиент не прочитал. Подскажите пожалуйста что нужно сделать в исходнике, чтобы нормально читало миссию??? Исходник dayz использовал 0.45.124252
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2016
Messages
103
Reaction score
10
Removing "corrupted data detected"? make the server ignore the official addons?
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jun 27, 2016
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Reupload of everything DayZ related i have.

bratislava.rar







DayZ-0.45.124252.rar







libRocket.rar








BattlEyeIntegration.rar







DayZ 0.28.113734 - DayZ 0.46.124252 (Reupload from BlackArmy)

Bundled:





Seperate:


Thanks to an awesome guy i now also have the Arma source available. Just PM me for that i dont want to reupload it everytime when i post the link publicly.
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 22, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
29
yeah..i know that .. so the question! haha
sorry for offtopic and my english:mellow:
if you know c ++, I can help write an extension (#callExtension) like in arma "extdb".
Now i use Mizev's tent saving system but I'm interested to see other solutions.
GigaToni - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums
GigaToni - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums


GigaToni - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2016
Messages
103
Reaction score
10
hmm..save this system works with tents? I'm currently developing the interface .. I need a save of tents or solutions to it ..
GigaToni - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums
 
Last edited:
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 22, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
29
save this system works with tents?

yes but if you want to release all arma functions like saving groups etc, external dll is better than DayZ SA saving method
ext dll can save any values in database, including scripting code, arrays of groups.
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2016
Messages
103
Reaction score
10
hmm ..interesting .. managed to complete it? or you are looking for a solution?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
May 22, 2015
Messages
103
Reaction score
29
I've done debug log dll but this is not easy. c++ is :bootyshake:
but the principle is the same: input arguments, output strings to compile
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Jul 28, 2016
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Im sorry to tell you this, but every link was dead...
I want to get source code.. can you help me?
 
Junior Spellweaver
Joined
Mar 14, 2016
Messages
103
Reaction score
10
Source DayZ-0.45.124252
Aqui:



can anyone help me ..as disable signatures .pbo .bisign .. I have a error "Corrupted data detected ...." :(:
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Sep 28, 2016
Messages
3
Reaction score
0
You'll need the following:

- Windows SDK
- DirectX SDK 2010
- Visual Studio 2010 PROFESSIONAL !!SP1!!! ->
-> (buildNo.h)
----> You could also create a file buildNo.h with this content:

-> (Source code ofc)

Put buildNo.h one directory above the Source code:
SwAceVW - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums


Folder structure:
DayZ-0.45.124252
-> buildNo.h
-> DayZ-0.45.124252
--> DayZ.sln
--> DayZ-2010.sln

In DayZ-0.45.124252\DayZ-0.45.124252\lib\versionNo.h:
Replace


with


Then open DayZ.sln NOT DayZ-2010.sln with VS2010:

HRrRFIJ - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums


Everything should compile successful (depending on your machine about 20-120 minutes) and you now have a folder named dist and in there a DayZ-Debug.exe

If you're too lazy to compile and only want the debug Application:


___________________________________________________________________

If you want anything else from the DayZ Source code:








PS:
DON'T FORGET TO LIKE :)

Don't say it's not working:
qUWwnv - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums


I compile server exe, but that's a problem at the entrance to the server. Prompt that it is necessary to correct in the client coders read the mission? Sorry for the bad English is used a translator.

GigaToni - Compiling DayZ 0.45.124252 - RaGEZONE Forums
 

Attachments

You must be registered for see attachments list

970

Initiate Mage
Joined
Mar 1, 2017
Messages
22
Reaction score
0

// check of file signatures

/* #if _ACCEPT_ONLY_SIGNED_DATA
{
static AcceptedKey acceptedKeys[] = ACCEPTED_KEYS;
const int acceptedKeysCount = lenof(acceptedKeys);
DSKey keys[acceptedKeysCount];
for (int i=0; i<acceptedKeysCount; i++)
{
keys._name = acceptedKeys.name;
keys._content.Realloc(KeySize);
memcpy(keys._content.Data(), acceptedKeys.content, KeySize);
}
BankList::ReadAccess banks(GFileBanks);
for (int i=0; i<banks.Size(); i++)
{
QFBank &bank = banks;
DSSignature signature;
DSHash hash;
if (
!DataSignatures::FindSignature(signature, bank.GetOpenName(), keys, acceptedKeysCount) ||
!bank.GetHash<HashCalculator>(hash._content, signature.Version(), 0) ||
!DataSignatures::VerifySignature(hash, signature))
{
#if SIGNATURES_TEST_ONLY
LogF("Warning: Signature of %s is wrong.", cc_cast(bank.GetOpenName()));
#else
if (CheckAllSignatures)
{
RString details = Format("\r\nSignature of %s is wrong.", cc_cast(bank.GetOpenName()));
RString rpt = LocalizeString(IDS_HASH_WRONG) + details;
ErrorMessage(rpt);
}
else
ErrorMessage(LocalizeString(IDS_HASH_WRONG));
#endif
}
}
static const char *additionalSignedFiles[] = ADDITIONAL_SIGNED_FILES;
for (int i=0; i<lenof(additionalSignedFiles); i++)
{
// hotfix - empty array is not supported, use {0} instead
if (!additionalSignedFiles) continue;
DSSignature signature;
DSHash hash;
if (
!DataSignatures::FindSignature(signature, additionalSignedFiles, keys, acceptedKeysCount) ||
!DataSignatures::GetHash(hash, additionalSignedFiles) ||
!DataSignatures::VerifySignature(hash, signature))
{
#if SIGNATURES_TEST_ONLY
LogF("Warning: Signature of %s is wrong.", cc_cast(additionalSignedFiles));
#else
ErrorMessage(LocalizeString(IDS_HASH_WRONG));
#endif
}
}
GWorld->CheckHash(-1, CHRDemo);
I_AM_ALIVE();
}
#endif */
 
Initiate Mage
Joined
Oct 21, 2017
Messages
15
Reaction score
3
bravo. but it's easier to change
#define _ACCEPT_ONLY_SIGNED_DATA 1
to
#define _ACCEPT_ONLY_SIGNED_DATA 0
:thumbup:
 
Back
Top