Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[how to] check when program has crash?

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Hello man!
Im a newbie in this section,
I want to create TW version but got a crash problem when character is loading in game server!
Who can teach me how to check the sourcecode to fix it?
The source i use:
Thanks for reading,
Sorry for my English :blushing:

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
put here what says char and game server wen the crash happends and the crash himslef do some screenshots. and i can tell you

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Dany Cross, thanks for your reply!
As you can see,
- Game Client turn into black screen after I click select channel.
- Game Server has crash after that. Idk why :(

chaulenba19 - [how to] check when program has crash? - RaGEZONE Forums

Last edited:
Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Check the enlaces between the servers how get disconected and connected example:"charserver" --> "Gameserver" (somthing like that must be yours, dont serch for that was an example) if they had the data setted if it fit with server.ini , and another thing the pakets send and recived server-side check everything its ok (that depend on you if understand how they fit)

if dont find anything put another screen shot of the script in the parts where mention ip / ports and server.ini config /

PS: test to this :

Download and extract where project solution is.

Last edited:
Experienced Elementalist
Reaction score
Well i dont know if i can help, but the "handle" for char must be > 0
other thing is....i don't know if the source i forked from Snaity repo it was OK to login in Game...
PS: maybe you need use 9001.exe patcher from Santeg to enter in this game...