Database and Ra Server Monitor help

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member gaspadin is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    41Posts

    Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    Delete
    Last edited by gaspadin; 13-08-18 at 05:56 PM.


  2. #2
    Member gaspadin is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    Delete topics
    Last edited by gaspadin; 13-08-18 at 05:55 PM.

  3. #3
    Registered testacc9999 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    I dont Unserstand your Problem, hmmm

  4. #4
    Member gaspadin is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    Delete
    Last edited by gaspadin; 13-08-18 at 05:55 PM.

  5. #5
    Registered testacc9999 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    Seems Like you have a SQLExpress Server. So you have to Put into the .ini Files : "localhost/SQLEXPRESS". If you have any Problems, Go through the 26 Pages of questions. This could Help you too ...

  6. #6
    Member mollo is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2014 Join Date
    GermanyLocation
    57Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    I don't think he will understand anything. His post is google translated only and translating q&a will result in a chaos

  7. #7
    Registered testacc9999 is offline
    MemberRank
    Mar 2017 Join Date
    10Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    My favourite part was "Ugh!!!!" :D

  8. #8
    Member gaspadin is offline
    MemberRank
    Apr 2018 Join Date
    41Posts

    Re: Database and Ra Server Monitor help

    thanks. Problem fix.

    my English is bad. Sory :(



Advertisement