Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 36 of 36
  1. #31
    Member babytsina is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2005 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    Portable RoM Server 6.4.2
    any chance new link can be shared . . . so it can be tried...
    -peace

  2. #32
    Registered Nijom is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    Here a mirror without any modification in the files.

    Paste

    Password is always RoMrUlEz

    If you do not have partition with the letter D can create a virtual disk of 16GiB approx and ready
    Last edited by Nijom; 09-02-21 at 10:31 PM.
    Always downloading with JDownlaoder 2 and using OpenJDK x64 windows hotspot

  3. #33
    Member babytsina is offline
    MemberRank
    Aug 2005 Join Date
    63Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    Quote Originally Posted by Nijom View Post
    Here a mirror without any modification in the files.

    Paste

    Password is always RoMrUlEz

    If you do not have partition with the letter D can create a virtual disk of 16GiB approx and ready
    thanks for this. . .gonna try this at home

    -peace

  4. #34
    Ultimate Member Janebug is offline
    MemberRank
    Sep 2020 Join Date
    floridaLocation
    160Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    So after download the files and setting it up on D drive, I get this error



    any ideas, just sits there will not goto login screen


    jane
    Last edited by Janebug; 18-02-21 at 07:08 AM.

  5. #35
    Registered Nijom is offline
    MemberRank
    Nov 2020 Join Date
    11Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    @Janebug you didn't get the ProcessKey for the playercenter. Use the 32bits RAPasswordEncode
    Always downloading with JDownlaoder 2 and using OpenJDK x64 windows hotspot

  6. #36
    Registered OllychFranko is offline
    MemberRank
    Dec 2012 Join Date
    6Posts

    Re: Portable RoM Server 6.4.2

    @Mantios you updating this version or or it doesn't make sense?
    Have links another trackers, not mega? mega have limit trafic.



Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Advertisement