Welcome!

Join our community of MMO enthusiasts and game developers! By registering, you'll gain access to discussions on the latest developments in MMO server files and collaborate with like-minded individuals. Join us today and unlock the potential of MMO server development!

Join Today!

[Release]Runes Of Magic Full Source Code !

Initiate Mage
Reaction score
Hii
Been a Runes Of Magic player for many years.
But i have no experience in programming or privat servers.
Can i make a Server with this files or is it to hard for someone with no exp? :)

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
Can i make a Server with this files or is it to hard for someone with no exp? :)
There is some guides available, so I suppose you can configure your own, but you won't be able to play correctly since the full script file is missing.
As available now, there's no mount system, no dungeons and no functional elite skills.

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
please reupload the source

You can find some stuff there:

password: x5h1

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
last one doesn´t work

I checked and it works. You need to install baidu software to download.
But you don't need this one to setup a server, the 3 first links are enough if I remember....

Newbie Spellweaver
Reaction score
the game is great!love it,THX for you sharing!

By the way,I am a rookie,I need a graphic tutorials,Can you help me please,thank you!

Junior Spellweaver
Reaction score